Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search



Back Cover Image 


  Danske sommerfavoritter
1.   Man bli'r så glad, når solen skinner - Kai Normann Andersen Potpourri 00:06:38
2.   Forspil til Der var Engang. (P.E. Lange - Müller) 00:03:16
3.   Se, det summer af sol over engen. (Stephen Foster) 00:02:55
4.   Tre Danske sange. 00:02:59
5.   Mads Doss. (Folkemelodi) 00:02:59
6.   Parafrase over Jeg gik mig ud en sommerdag. (Folkemelodi) 00:03:45
7.   En yndig og frydefuld sommertid. (Folkemelodi) 00:02:32
8.   Morgensang fra Elverskud. (Niels W. Gade) 00:02:45
9.   Sebastian: I Danmark er jeg født. 00:03:01
10.   Fo' alje di små blomster. (H. Hansen) 00:02:31
11.   Aften. (Matti Borg) 00:02:58
12.   March til Kongeskibet Dannebrog. (Nikolaj Kjølsen) 00:03:21
13.   Sommer - Rhapsodi. 00:07:24
14.   fem Carl Nielsen sange. 00:04:32
15.   Jeg ved en lærkerede. (Carl Nielsen) 00:01:47
16.   Forspit til 7. billede af Moderen. (Carl Nielsen) 00:02:27
17.   Nu lyser løv i lunde. (Carl Nielsen) 00:02:22
18.   Midsommervise. (P. E. Lange - Müller) 00:02:36
19.   I skovens dybe stille ro. (Folkemelodi) 00:03:03
20.   Du danske sommer, jeg elsker dig. (Otto Mortensen) 00:02:08
21.   Shubidua: Danmark. 00:02:19

Total Playing Time: 01:08:18

Label: Naxos

Catalogue No: 8.554971

Barcode: 636943497128

Physical Release: 05/2001

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Sweden:
Buy from Naxos Sweden


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
5:36:25 AM, 13 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.