Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances (Complete)

BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances (Complete)


BRAHMS: Hungarian Dances (Complete)

Brahms, Johannes

  21 Hungarian Dances, WoO 1 (arr. for orchestra)
1.   Hungarian Dance No. 1 in G Minor (orch. J. Brahms) 00:03:05
2.   Hungarian Dance No. 2 in D Minor (orch. A. Hallen) 00:02:49
3.   Hungarian Dance No. 3 in F Major (orch. J. Brahms) 00:02:31
4.   Hungarian Dance No. 4 in F - Sharp Minor (orch. P. Juon) 00:03:10
5.   Hungarian Dance No. 5 in G Minor (orch. Schmeling) 00:02:10
6.   Hungarian Dance No. 6 in D Major (orch. Schmeling) 00:03:34
7.   Hungarian Dance No. 7 in F Major (orch. Schmeling) 00:01:29
8.   Hungarian Dance No. 8 in A Minor (orch. Dennison) 00:03:13
9.   Hungarian Dance No. 9 in E Minor (orch. Dennison) 00:02:01
10.   Hungarian Dance No. 10 in F Major (orch. J. Brahms) 00:02:11
11.   Hungarian Dance No. 11 in D Minor (orch. Parlow) 00:03:11
12.   Hungarian Dance No. 12 in D Minor (orch. Parlow) 00:02:29
13.   Hungarian Dance No. 13 in D Major (orch. Parlow) 00:01:37
14.   Hungarian Dance No. 14 in D Minor (orch. Parlow) 00:01:57
15.   Hungarian Dance No. 15 in B - Flat Major (orch. Parlow) 00:02:47
16.   Hungarian Dance No. 16 in F Minor (orch. Parlow) 00:02:21
17.   Hungarian Dance No. 17 in F - Sharp Minor (orch. A. Dvorak) 00:02:51
18.   Hungarian Dance No. 18 in D Major (orch. A. Dvorak) 00:01:25
19.   Hungarian Dance No. 19 in B Minor (orch. A. Dvorak) 00:02:00
20.   Hungarian Dance No. 20 in E Minor (orch. A. Dvorak) 00:02:30
21.   Hungarian Dance No. 21 in E Minor (orch. A. Dvorak) 00:01:23

Total Playing Time: 00:50:44

Brahms, Johannes

Mogrelia, Andrew

Philharmonia Cassovia

Label: Naxos

Genre: Orchestral

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: 8.571018

Barcode: 0747313101870

Distribution Note(s):

May not be available in all territories, please check with your distributor.

For Worldwide / Download:
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For Germany:
Buy from
For Germany only:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
1:27:10 PM, 19 April 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.