Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > DELIBES, L.: Coppelia / Sylvia (Highlights) (Slovak Radio Symphony, Razumovsky Symphony, Morgrelia)

DELIBES, L.: Coppelia / Sylvia (Highlights) (Slovak Radio Symphony, Razumovsky Symphony, Morgrelia)


DELIBES, L.: Coppelia / Sylvia (Highlights) (Slovak Radio Symphony, Razumovsky Symphony, Morgrelia)

Delibes, Leo

  Coppelia (Highlights)
1.   Act I: Prelude 00:04:30
2.   Act I: Valse 00:02:21
3.   Act I: Mazurka 00:04:08
4.   Act I: Theme slave varie 00:07:12
5.   Act I: Czardas - Danse hongroise 00:03:42
6.   Act II: Musique des automates 00:02:06
7.   Act II: Scene 00:01:12
8.   Act II: Valse de la poupee 00:02:04
9.   Act III: Marche de la cloche, Fete de la cloche - Divertissement 00:02:53
10.   Act III: Valse des heures 00:04:08
11.   Act III: L'aurore 00:02:36
12.   Act III: Variation 00:01:08
13.   Act III: Danse de fete 00:01:28
14.   Act III: Galop final 00:03:02
  Sylvia (Highlights)
15.   Act I: Prelude 00:04:43
16.   Act I: Valse lente 00:04:44
17.   Act I: Scene 00:04:32
18.   Act I: Cortege rustique 00:03:07
19.   Act III: Marche 00:01:58
20.   Act III: Cortege de Bacchus 00:04:44
21.   Act III: Divertissement: Pizzicati 00:02:14
22.   Act III: Divertissement: Andante 00:04:11
23.   Act III: Divertissement: Pas des esclaves 00:01:52
24.   Act III: Divertissement: Variation - Valse 00:01:15
25.   Act III: Divertissement: Strette - Galop 00:02:48

Total Playing Time: 01:18:38

Delibes, Leo

Mogrelia, Andrew

Razumovsky Symphony Orchestra; Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra

Label: Naxos

Genre: Ballet

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: 8.572925

Barcode: 747313292578

Boxset: 8.501055

Distribution Note(s):

Not to be available individually, but only as part of the box set release 8.501055.

Physical Release: 04/2012

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
1:46:54 PM, 12 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.