Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > STRAUSS II, J: Fledermaus (Die) (Highlights) (Schonherr) (1950)

STRAUSS II, J: Fledermaus (Die) (Highlights) (Schonherr) (1950)


STRAUSS II, J: Fledermaus (Die) (Highlights) (Schonherr) (1950)

Strauss II, Johann
Haffner, Carl / Genee, Richard, lyricist(s)

  Die Fledermaus (excerpts)
1.   Overture 00:07:47
2.   Act I: Taubchen, das entflattert ist (Alfred, Adele) 00:01:55
3.   Act I: Terzett: So muss allein ich bleiben (Rosalinde, Adele, Eisenstein) 00:02:44
4.   Act I: Finale a: Trinke, Liebchen, trinken schnell (Alfred, Rosalinde, Frank) 00:01:53
5.   Act I: Finale b: Mein Herr, was dachten Sie von mir (Rosalinde, Frank, Alfred) 00:02:27
6.   Act II: Mein Herr Marquis (Adele, Chorus) 00:02:30
7.   Act II: Couplet: Ich lade gern mir Gaste ein (Orlovsky) 00:02:54
8.   Act II: Czardas: Klange der Heimat (Rosalinde) - Finale a: Im Feuerstrom de Reben (Soloists and Chorus) 00:04:37
9.   Act II: Finale b: Bruderlein, Bruderlein und Schwesterlein (Falke) 00:04:15
10.   Act II: Finale: Polka 00:02:17
11.   Act II: Finale d: Ha, welch ein Fest, welche Nacht voll Freud' (Chorus) 00:01:59
12.   Act III: Entr'act 00:00:57
13.   Act III: Couplet: Spiel' ich die Unschuld vom Laude (Adele, Ida, Frank) 00:04:29
14.   Act III: Finale: Champagner hat's verschuldet (Rosalinde) 00:01:00

Total Playing Time: 00:41:44

Strauss II, Johann

Genee, Richard; Haffner, Carl

Schonherr, Max

Austrian Symphony Orchestra, members

Anday, Rosette; Boesch, Ruthilde; Funk, Emmy; Meyer-Welfing, Hugo; Oggl, Georg

Label: Naxos Classical Archives

Genre: Operetta

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: 9.80061

Barcode: 0730099806114

Distribution Note(s):

Not available in the United States due to possible copyright restrictions. Exclusively available for streaming and download. Not available on CD

Physical Release: 10/2007



 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
3:07:36 AM, 7 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.