Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > LYSENKO, M.V.: Natalka Poltavka (Highlights) (Haidai, Kozlovsky, Kiev Shevchenko Theatre, Chistyakov) (1951)

LYSENKO, M.V.: Natalka Poltavka (Highlights) (Haidai, Kozlovsky, Kiev Shevchenko Theatre, Chistyakov) (1951)


LYSENKO, M.V.: Natalka Poltavka (Highlights) (Haidai, Kozlovsky, Kiev Shevchenko Theatre, Chistyakov) (1951)

Lysenko, Mykola Vytaliyovych
Kotliarevsky, Ivan, lyricist(s)

  Natalka Poltavka (Highlights)
1.   Overture 00:07:51
2.   Viyut' Vitry (The Winds are Blowing) (Natalka) 00:04:09
3.   Ot Yunikh Let (Since My Adolescence) (Vozny) 00:02:19
4.   Vydno Shliakhy Poltavskii (I Can See The Roads to Poltava) (Natalka) 00:01:47
5.   Did Rudy (My Grandfather's a Redhead) (Vyborny) 00:02:12
6.   Oi, Pid Vyshneyu (Under the Cherry Tree) (Vyborny) 00:02:16
7.   Vsiakomu Horodu Nrav e Prava (Each Place Has its Likes and Rights) (Vozny) 00:01:39
8.   Oi, Dolia Liudskaya (Oh, The Fate of Man) (Vozny, Vyborny) 00:02:42
9.   Hey, Natalko (Hey, Natalka) (Vyborny, Natalka, Terpelykha) 00:02:55
10.   Kozachok 00:01:52
11.   Ta Nemaye v Sviti Hirsh Nikomu (No One in the World Has a Poorer Lot) (Mykola) 00:03:51
12.   Sontse Nyzenko (The Sun is Setting) (Petro) 00:03:17
13.   Viter Viye Horoyu (The Wind is Blowing Over the Mountain) (Mykola) 00:00:59
14.   Oi, Ne Shumy Luzhe (The Meadow) (Petro) 00:04:24
15.   Oi, Ya Neshchasny (I Have No Luck) (Petro) 00:03:13
16.   Duet (Natalka, Petro) 00:02:22
17.   Oi, Ya Divchnya Natalka (Song of Natalka) (Natalka) 00:01:39

Total Playing Time: 00:49:27

Lysenko, Mykola Vytaliyovych

Kotliarevsky, Ivan

Chistyakov, Boris

Kiev Shevchenko Theatre Orchestra

Kiev Shevchenko Theatre Chorus

Haidai, Zoya; Hrishko, Mikhail; Ivashchenko, S.; Kozlovsky, Ivan; Litvinenko-Volhemut, M.; Patorzhinbsky, Ivan

Label: Naxos Classical Archives

Genre: Opera

Catalogue No: 9.80988

Barcode: 747313098811

Distribution Note(s):

Not available in the United States due to possible copyright restrictions. Exclusively available for streaming and download. Not available on CD.



 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
7:44:09 AM, 25 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.