Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > VERDI: Rigoletto

VERDI: Rigoletto


VERDI: Rigoletto

Disc 1

Verdi, Giuseppe
Piave, Francesco Maria, lyricist(s)

1.   Act I: Prelude 00:02:32
2.   Act I: Della mia bella incognita 00:01:40
3.   Act I: Ballata: Questa o quella 00:01:36
4.   Act I: Partite…Crudele! 00:02:19
5.   Act I: Gran nuova! gran nuova! 00:02:30
6.   Act I: Ch'io gli parli 00:04:51
7.   Act I: Quel vecchio maledivami! 00:01:04
8.   Act I: Signor…Va, non ho niente 00:03:47
9.   Act I: Pari siamo! 00:03:34
10.   Act I: Figlia!…Mio padre!… 00:01:52
11.   Act I: Deh non parlare al misero 00:03:02
12.   Act I: Gia da tre lune 00:01:14
13.   Act I: Ah! veglia, o donna 00:05:25
14.   Act I: Giovanna, ho dei rimorsi! 00:02:51
15.   Act I: E il sol dell'anima 00:03:25
16.   Act I: Che m'ami, deh, repetimi… 00:00:52
17.   Act I: Addio, addio, speranza ed anima 00:00:57
18.   Act I: Gualtier Malde… 00:00:42
19.   Act I: Caro nome 00:05:39
20.   Act I: Riedo!…perche 00:02:01
21.   Act I: Zitti, zitti 00:01:20
22.   Act I: Soccorso, padre mio 00:01:28

Disc 2

Verdi, Giuseppe
Piave, Francesco Maria, lyricist(s)

1.   Act II: Ella mi fu rapita! 00:02:24
2.   Act II: Parmi veder le lagrime 00:03:06
3.   Act II: Duca, duca 00:00:26
4.   Act II: Scorrendo uniti remota via 00:01:31
5.   Act II: Povero Rigoletto! - La ra, la ra, la ra 00:03:22
6.   Act II: Cortigiani, vil razza dannata 00:04:48
7.   Act II: Mio padre - Dio! mia Gilda! 00:01:36
8.   Act II: Parla…siam soli 00:03:04
9.   Act II: Ah! Solo per me l'infamia 00:03:59
10.   Act II: Compiuto pur quanto 00:01:11
11.   Act II: Si, vendetta 00:02:20
12.   Act III: E l'ami - Sempre 00:02:07
13.   Act III: La donna e mobile 00:02:53
14.   Act III: E la il vostruomo… 00:00:38
15.   Act III: Un di, se ben rammentomi 00:01:22
16.   Act III: Bella figlia dell'amore 00:04:41
17.   Act III: M'odi! ritorna a casa… 00:00:14
18.   Act III: Venti scudi hai tu detto 00:01:56
19.   Act III: Povero giovin! 00:02:11
20.   Act III: Ah piu non ragiono! 00:00:23
21.   Act III: Somiglia un Apollo 00:05:02
22.   Act III: Della vendetta 00:04:33
23.   Act III: Chi e mai 00:01:47
24.   Act III: V'ho ingannato… 00:01:18
25.   Act III: Lassu in cielo 00:03:33

Total Playing Time: 01:55:06

Verdi, Giuseppe

Piave, Francesco Maria

Ehrling, Sixten

Stockholm Royal Opera Orchestra

Stockholm Royal Opera Chorus

Alstergard, Bertil; Ericson, Barbro; Gedda, Nicolai; Hallin, Margareta; Hasslo, Hugo; Kjellgren, Ingeborg; Meyer, Kerstin; Naslund, Anders; Nordin, Birgit; Sivall, Olle; Svedenbrant, Georg; Tyren, Arne; Wixell, Ingvar

Label: BIS

Genre: Opera

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: BIS-CD-296

Barcode: 7318590002964

Physical Release: 12/1994

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Sweden:
Buy from Ginza
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For U.K. Only:
Buy from
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
5:03:01 AM, 11 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.