Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Traumgorge (Der) [Opera]

ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Traumgorge (Der) [Opera]


ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Traumgorge (Der) [Opera]

Disc 1

Zemlinsky, Alexander
Feld, Leo, lyricist(s)

  Der Traumgorge
1.   Act I Scene 1: Husch! Husch! (Grete) 00:10:01
2.   Act I Scene 2: Na ja! Da steht und schwatzt ihr nun! (Grete, Minister, Miller) 00:03:16
3.   Act I Scene 3: Madel, kommst du mit zum Tanz (Grete) 00:02:52
4.   Act I Scene 4: Schon guten Tag! (Grete, Hans, Chorus) 00:04:24
5.   Act I Scene 5: Gruss Gott! (Gorge, Grete, Hans, Chorus) 00:08:21
6.   Act I Scene 6: Wer das verstund, dein ewiges Rauschen (Gorge, Grete's voice, Chorus) 00:08:09
7.   Act I Scene 7: Gorge, Gorge! (Princess, Gorge) 00:08:20
8.   Act I Scene 8: Brautzeit des Lebens schonste Zeit! (Gorge, Grete, Minister, Miller) 00:01:20
9.   Act I Scene 9: Lebendig mussen die Marchen werden (Gorge) 00:01:36

Disc 2

Zemlinsky, Alexander
Feld, Leo, lyricist(s)

  Der Traumgorge
1.   Act II: Scenes 1 - 2: Es war ein Madchen namens Hanne (Kaspar, Mathes, Inkeeper's wife, Marie) 00:01:17
2.   Act II Scene 3: Also der Gorge! (Kaspar, Mathes, Inkeeper's Wife, Marei) 00:01:33
3.   Act II Scene 4: Hinaus, sag ich, hinaus! (Gertraud, Inkeeper's Wife, Mathes, Inkeeper, Marei) 00:00:53
4.   Act II Scene 5: Recht, ganz recht ist dir geschehn (Gertraud) 00:04:48
5.   Act II Scene 6: Wirtin, he! Ist niemand da (Gertraud, Gorge) 00:10:59
6.   Act II Scene 7: Da bist du, hast du schon vernommen (Gorge, Kaspar, Youth) 00:02:10
7.   Act II Scene 8: Ich warte und warte, bist du dabei (Gertraud, Gorge, Kaspar, Zungl) 00:00:19
8.   Act II Scene 9: Er bleibt bei mir, sie stossen mich fort (Gertraud) 00:01:14
9.   Act II Scene 10: Das ists, wozu sie mich fangen wollten (Gorge) 00:00:41
10.   Act II Scene 11: Du Gorge Was willst du (Gertraud, Gorge, Marei) 00:15:04
11.   Act II Scene 12: Da sind sie! (Gorge, Kaspar, Inkeeper, Mathes, Zungl, Inkeeper's Wife, Marei) 00:04:00
12.   Epilogue: Scene 1: Wie alles bluht! (Gertraud, Gorge) 00:01:35
13.   Epilogue: Scene 2: So, da sind wir, still, still, still (Gertraud, Gorge, Grete, Hans, Chorus) 00:02:25
14.   Epilogue: Scene 3: Du gehst (Gertraud, Gorge) 00:15:38

Total Playing Time: 01:50:55

Zemlinsky, Alexander

Feld, Leo

Albrecht, Gerd

Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

Hessen Radio Figural Choir; Hessen Radio Youth Choir

Blasius, Martin; Calm, Birgit; Coburn, Pamela; Haage, Peter; Halem, Victor van; Kruse, Heinz; Martin, Janis; Protschka, Josef; Ronge, Gabriele Maria; Welker, Hartmut

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: C10241-42

Barcode: 845221000206

Physical Release: 1988

For U.S. only:
Buy from
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Canada only:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
3:25:42 AM, 2 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.