Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > TELEMANN, G.P.: Tag des Gerichts (Der) (Max)

TELEMANN, G.P.: Tag des Gerichts (Der) (Max)


TELEMANN, G.P.: Tag des Gerichts (Der) (Max)

Telemann, Georg Philipp
Alers, Christian Wilhelm, lyricist(s)

  Der Tag des Gerichts, TWV 6:8
1.   The First Reflection: Introduction 00:02:56
2.   The First Reflection: Chorus: Der Herr kommt 00:01:14
3.   The First Reflection: Recitative: Ruft immerhin (Bass) 00:00:41
4.   The First Reflection: Aria: Furchtet nur, furchtet des Donnerers Schelten (Bass) 00:05:38
5.   The First Reflection: Recitative: Wer ist, der kuhn sein Joch zerreisst (Bass, Alto, Tenor) 00:01:42
6.   The First Reflection: Aria: Jetzt weiss ich's (Tenor) 00:04:30
7.   The First Reflection: Recitative: Genug der Schande blossgestelle (Alto) 00:00:50
8.   The First Reflection: Aria: Des Sturmes Donnerstimmen schallen (Alto) 00:05:39
9.   The First Reflection: Recitative: Ganz recht, das Endliche vergeht (Soprano) 00:01:33
10.   The First Reflection: Chorus: Dann jauchzet der Gerechten Same 00:02:31
11.   The Second Reflection: Chorus: Es rauscht 00:04:33
12.   The Second Reflection: Accompagnato: Da sind sie, der Verwustung Zeichen! (Bass) 00:02:22
13.   The Second Reflection: Aria: Da kreuzen verzehrende Blitze (Bass) 00:04:09
14.   The Second Reflection: Recitative: Gewaltig Element! (Tenor) 00:00:48
15.   The Second Reflection: Arioso: Ich aber schwinge mich empor (Soprano) 00:01:56
16.   The Third Reflection: Accompagnato: Ich sehe, Gott, den Engel deiner Rachel! (Alto) 00:01:29
17.   The Third Reflection: Arioso: So spricht der Herr (Soprano) 00:01:35
18.   The Third Reflection: Recitative: Nun dranget sich der Kreis (Alto) 00:01:12
19.   The Third Reflection: Aria: Seid mir gesegnet (Bass) 00:02:03
20.   The Third Reflection: Chorus: Du, Ehren Konig, Jesu christ 00:01:16
21.   The Third Reflection: Recitative: Da sitzet Er (Tenor) 00:00:56
22.   The Third Reflection: Chorus: Ach Hilfe! Weh uns! 00:01:27
23.   The Third Reflection: Recitative: Wir flehn umsonst (Tenor) 00:00:23
24.   The Third Reflection: Aria: Hinweg von meinem Angesichte! (Bass) 00:02:13
25.   The Fourth Reflection: Chorus: Schallt, ihr hohen Jubellieder! 00:02:25
26.   The Fourth Reflection: Aria and Chorus: Nun ist das Heil und die Kraft (Bass, Choir) 00:00:49
27.   The Fourth Reflection: Arioso: Ein ew'ger Palm umschlingt mein Haar (Tenor) 00:02:55
28.   The Fourth Reflection: Chorus: Heilig ist unser Gott 00:00:19
29.   The Fourth Reflection: Arioso: Heil! (Alto) 00:02:21
30.   The Fourth Reflection: Arioso and Chorus: Das Lamm, das erwurget ist (Bass) 00:01:36
31.   The Fourth Reflection: Aria: Ich bin erwacht nach Gottes Bilde (Soprano) 00:01:52
32.   The Fourth Reflection: Chorus: Lobt ihn, ihr Seraphinen - Chore! 00:02:15
33.   The Fourth Reflection: Recitative: Es ist geschehen! (Alto) 00:00:38
34.   The Fourth Reflection: Chorus: Die Rechte des Herrn ist erhohet 00:01:42

Total Playing Time: 01:10:28

Telemann, Georg Philipp

Alers, Christian Wilhelm

Max, Hermann

Kleine Konzert, Das

Rheinische Kantorei

Cordier, David; Jochens, Wilfried; Monoyios, Ann; Schreckenberger, Stephan

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Choral - Sacred

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: C10413

Barcode: 845221000510

Physical Release: 1993

For U.S. only:
Buy from
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Canada only:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
7:14:07 PM, 24 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.