Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > MOZART, W.A.: Zauberflote (Die) / Cosi fan tutte (arr. for wind ensemble) (Linos Ensemble)

MOZART, W.A.: Zauberflote (Die) / Cosi fan tutte (arr. for wind ensemble) (Linos Ensemble)


MOZART, W.A.: Zauberflote (Die) / Cosi fan tutte (arr. for wind ensemble) (Linos Ensemble)

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Tarkmann, Andreas / Heidenreich, Joseph, arranger(s)

  Die Zauberflote (The Magic Flute), K. 620 (arr. J. Heidenreich and A. Tarkmann)
1.   Overture 00:04:45
2.   Act I: Ich sollte fort 00:03:44
3.   Act I: Der Vogelfanger bin ich ja 00:00:52
4.   Act I: Du feines Taubchen, nur herein! 00:01:41
5.   Act I: Finale: Wenn Tugend und Gerechtigkeit 00:01:04
6.   Act I: Arie: Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schon 00:03:33
7.   Act I: Wie stark ist nicht dein Zauberton! 00:02:37
8.   Act II: Arie: Der Holle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen 00:02:28
9.   Act II: Chor der Priester: O, Isis und Osiris, welche Wonne! 00:02:46
10.   Act II: Alles fuhlt der Liebe Freuden 00:00:43
11.   Act II: Soll ich dich, Teurer, nicht mehr sehn 00:02:19
12.   Act II: Ein Madchen oder Weibchen wunscht Papageno sich! 00:01:16
13.   Act II: Finale: Der, welcher wandert diese Strasse voll Beschwerden - Wir wandeln durch des Todes Nacht - Es sieget die Starke 00:08:23

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Tarkmann, Andreas, arranger(s)

  Cosi fan tutte, K. 588 (arr. A. Tarkmann)
14.   Overture 00:04:22
15.   Act I: Terzetto: Una bella serenata 00:02:26
16.   Act I: Duet: Ah guarda, sorella 00:03:54
17.   Act I: Terzettino: Soave sia il vento 00:03:00
18.   Act I: Sesteto: Alla bella Despinetta 00:03:41
19.   Act I: Aria: Un'aura amorosa del nostro tesoro 00:04:01
20.   Act II: Duet: Prendero quel brunettino 00:02:26
21.   Act II: Duet and Chorus: Secondate, aurette amiche 00:02:45
22.   Act II: Rondo: Per pieta, ben mio, perdona 00:02:35
23.   Act II: E amore un ladroncello 00:02:43
24.   Act II: Finale: Benedetti i doppi coniugi 00:05:20

Total Playing Time: 01:13:24

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Heidenreich, Joseph; Tarkmann, Andreas

Linos Ensemble

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Wind Ensemble/Band Music

Period: Classical

Catalogue No: C10494

Physical Release: 1994

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:03:43 AM, 8 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.