Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > KUNNEKE, E.: Lockende Flamme (Die) [Operetta] (Falk)

KUNNEKE, E.: Lockende Flamme (Die) [Operetta] (Falk)


KUNNEKE, E.: Lockende Flamme (Die) [Operetta] (Falk)

Kunneke, Eduard

  Die lockende Flamme
1.   Scene 1: Nein, das ist nicht auszuhalten! (Erster und Zweiter Nachbar, Magister Tinte, Chorus) 00:02:46
2.   Scene 1: Duet: Theaterluft, Theaterluft… (Lisbeth, Magister Tinte) 00:02:52
3.   Scene 1: Du bist gekommen, du bist erschienen… (Dolores, Hoffmann) 00:05:36
4.   Scene 2: Wo gibt es den kostlichsten, suffigsten Wein (de la Motte - Fouque, Serapionsbruder) 00:03:15
5.   Scene 2: In meiner Heimat in Andalusien… (Dolores, Jacinto, Hoffmann, Fouque, Chorus) 00:06:11
6.   Scene 3: Hort, ihr Lieben, was der Fremde… (Lisbeth, Freundinnen) 00:03:25
7.   Scene 3: Wir grussen dich, Karnevals Konigin… (Dolores, Jacinto, Chorus) 00:06:16
8.   Scene 3: Aus tiefem Herzen tont mein Lied (Hoffmann, Dolores) 00:03:31
9.   Scene 4: Oh glauben Sie, mein lieber Freund… (Dolores) 00:02:27
10.   Scene 5: Ganz Berlin ist heut in Rage…(Couplet) 00:03:32
11.   Scene 5: Wer kennt das Geheimnis (Hoffmann, Dolores) 00:03:27
12.   Scene 5: Deine Augen zeigen immer… (Magister Tinte, Lisbeth) 00:02:22
13.   Scene 5: Liebe, ich ruf dich herbei! (Dolores, Jacinto, Hoffmann, Chorus) 00:07:25
14.   Scene 6: Ich traume mit offenen Augen (Jacinto) 00:02:46
15.   Scene 7: Was bist du ohne mich (Dolores, Jacinto) 00:04:45
16.   Scene 8: Ein Marchen ist ein Traumen (Hoffmann) 00:02:41
17.   Scene 8: Lind' ist die Nacht (Dolores, Jacinto, Magister Tinte, Hoffmann, Chorus) 00:02:53

Total Playing Time: 01:06:10

Kunneke, Eduard

Falk, Peter

Cologne Radio Orchestra

Cologne Radio Chorus

Fandrey, Birgit; Grochowski, Gerd; Hossfeld, Christiane; Lukas, Ralf; Malle, Maria; Peters, Gerhard; Sacher, Jurgen; Todorovich, Zoran; Weimer, Theodor

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Operetta

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: C10753

Barcode: 4006408107538

Physical Release: 1996

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:47:23 AM, 10 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.