Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > SCHREKER, F.: Schatzgraber (Der) [Opera] (Albrecht)

SCHREKER, F.: Schatzgraber (Der) [Opera] (Albrecht)


SCHREKER, F.: Schatzgraber (Der) [Opera] (Albrecht)

Disc 1

Schreker, Franz
Schreker, Franz, lyricist(s)

  Der Schatzgraber
1.   Prologue: Was sagst du dazu (Konig, Narr) 00:04:51
2.   Prologue: Andante 00:04:08
3.   Act I Scene 1: Lass mich! (Junker, Els) 00:02:27
4.   Act I Scene 1: Heut noch allein in der Kammer (Junker) 00:02:46
5.   Act I Scene 2 - 3: Soll ich (Albi, Els) 00:01:37
6.   Act I Scene 4: Mein Kind, Els (Wirt, Els) 00:02:19
7.   Act I Scene 5: Halloh, halloh (Vogt, Schreiber, Wirt) 00:00:32
8.   Act I Scene 5: Sussen Wein aus fernen Landen (Vogt, Schultheiss, Els) 00:02:15
9.   Act I Scene 6: Schon' Abend, verehrte Gesellschaft! (Vogt, Elis, Schultheiss, Schreiber, Wirt, Els) 00:01:29
10.   Act I Scene 6: So hort meinen Sang (Vogt, Elis, Schreiber, Wirt, Els) 00:05:11
11.   Act I Scene 7: Kommt, kommt! (Vogt, Schultheiss, Schreiber, Albi, Chorus) 00:00:44
12.   Act I Scene 8: Eine seltsame Mar (Vogt, Elis) 00:00:54
13.   Act I Scene 9: Was will der Mann (Elis, Els) 00:03:03
14.   Act I Scene 10: Els! Els! (Elis, Wirt, Els) 00:01:14
15.   Act I Scene 11: Zu spat, nehmt ihn fest! (Vogt, Elis) 00:01:01
16.   Act I Scene 12 - 13: Das werdet Ihr nicht tun! (Vogt, Els) 00:02:17
17.   Act II: Prelude 00:01:47
18.   Act II Scene 1: Ein odes Nest! (Narr, Els) 00:03:36
19.   Act II Scene 1: Seht dorthin! (Narr, Els) 00:04:45
20.   Act II Scene 4: Tibi soli peccavi (Vogt, Els, Chorus) 00:01:30
21.   Act II Scene 5: Libera me de sanguinibus (Vogt, Elis, Els, Chorus) 00:02:28
22.   Act II Scene 5: Wie ich lebte, so lasst mich sterben (Vogt, Elis, Els, Chorus) 00:04:39
23.   Act II Scene 6: Lasst ab von dem (Herold, Vogt, Elis, Els, Chorus) 00:04:42
24.   Act II Scene 7: Er kommt morgen (Els) 00:02:11
25.   Act II Scene 8: Els! Els! (Els, Albi) 00:03:43

Disc 2

Schreker, Franz
Schreker, Franz, lyricist(s)

  Der Schatzgraber
1.   Act III Scene 1: Klein war ich noch (Els) 00:03:44
2.   Act III Scene 2: Els! - Elis endlich (Elis, Els) 00:03:08
3.   Act III Scene 2: Doch wenn ich, o Elis (Elis, Els) 00:03:49
4.   Act III Scene 3: Geheimnisvoll kundet die Nacht sich an (Elis) 00:04:02
5.   Act III Scene 4: Kein Grauen, Freund! (Elis, Els) 00:01:30
6.   Act III Scene 4: Ich bin kein Schemen (Elis, Els) 00:02:04
7.   Act III Scene 4: Ah, fuhlst du's, Holde (Elis, Els) 00:04:31
8.   Act III Scene 4: Nie, nie, ich schwor's dir! (Elis) 00:06:15
9.   Act III Scene 4: Dein! Nimm es! (Elis, Els) 00:04:55
10.   Act IV: Allegro con spirito 00:01:00
11.   Act IV Scene 1: Nun, Narr, du hast es gelost! (Konig, Kanzler, Graf, Magister, Narr, Elis, Chorus) 00:05:00
12.   Act IV Scene 1: Wenn Majestatt geruh'n zu erlauben (Konig, Kanzler, Elis, Chorus) 00:02:47
13.   Act IV Scene 1: Am ilsenstein in uralter Zeit (Konig, Kanzler, Graf, Elis, Chorus) 00:07:21
14.   Act IV Scene 2: Halt, o Konig (Konig, Vogt) 00:02:41
15.   Act IV Scene 2: Ah! Hort auf! (Konig, Kanzler, Magister, Narr, Els, Chorus) 00:01:34
16.   Act IV Scene 2: Dies ist die Braut (Konig, Narr) 00:02:14
17.   Act IV Scene 3: Dank, Dank, Herr Konig (Narr, Elis, Els) 00:02:17
18.   Act IV Scene 4: Komm, komm, mein Brautchen (Narr) 00:01:33
19.   Epilogue: Sehr getragen 00:01:16
20.   Epilogue: Dank, dass Ihr kamt! (Narr, Elis) 00:02:43
21.   Epilogue: Els! - Wer ist da (Elis, Els) 00:04:03
22.   Epilogue: Du legst dein Kopfchen jetzt sanft zur Seit (Elis) 00:04:05
23.   Epilogue: Amen! So sei's (Narr) 00:01:05

Total Playing Time: 02:19:46

Schreker, Franz

Schreker, Franz

Albrecht, Gerd

Hamburg State Philharmonic Orchestra

Hamburg State Opera Chorus

Galliard, Peter; Haage, Peter; Helm, Hans; Krekow, Ude; Kruse, Heinz; Malmberg, Urban; Nentwig, Franz Ferdinand; Protschka, Josef; Schnaut, Gabrielle; Schultz, Carl; Stamm, Harald; Weller, Dieter

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: C60010-2

Barcode: 4006408600107

Physical Release: 1990

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
6:07:34 AM, 5 October 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.