Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Kreidekreis (Der) [Opera] (Soltesz)

ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Kreidekreis (Der) [Opera] (Soltesz)


ZEMLINSKY, A. von: Kreidekreis (Der) [Opera] (Soltesz)

Disc 1

Zemlinsky, Alexander
Klabund, lyricist(s)

  Der Kreidekreis
1.   Act I: Ich bitte untertanigst, mich vorstellen zu durfen (Tong, Girl) 00:03:37
2.   Act I: Meine Schwester naht, die Dammerung (Tong, Haitang, Mrs. Tschang) 00:07:38
3.   Act I: Ich habe dich, Schwester, gesucht (Tschang - Ling, Haitang, Mrs. Tschang, Tong) 00:03:40
4.   Act I: Am ufer hinter Weiden (Haitang) 00:01:59
5.   Act I: Ich bin ein Abenteurer (Pao) 00:00:57
6.   Act I: Ich horte eine Nachtigall (Pao, Haitang) 00:04:57
7.   Act I: Hier ist ein Stuck Kreide (Haitang, Pao) 00:05:06
8.   Act I: Mein Name ist Ma (Ma) 00:02:19
9.   Act I: Eine neue Blume im Garte des Herm Tong (Ma, Tong, Pao, Haitang) 00:05:08
10.   Act II: Prelude 00:00:55
11.   Act II: Mein Name ist Yu - Pei (Mrs. Ma, Tschao) 00:06:31
12.   Act II: Ich bat dich bei unserer letzten Zusammenkunft (Mrs. Ma, Tschao) 00:01:47
13.   Act II: Tschao - hai nennt man mich (Tschao, Ma) 00:04:27
14.   Act II: Ich bitte Platz zu nehmen (Ma, Tschao, Mrs. Ma) 00:02:08
15.   Act II: Nun bin ich gegangen (Tschang - Ling) 00:03:48
16.   Act II: Was will der fremde Mann am Zaun (Haitang, Tschang - Ling) 00:04:59
17.   Act II: Sie sprachen am Garten zaun (Mrs. Ma, Hiatang) 00:02:49
18.   Act II: Darf ich eine Frage an meinen Herrn richten (Mrs. Ma, Ma, Haitang) 00:05:39
19.   Act II: Sie wollen Tee trinken, gnadiger herr (Mrs. Ma, Haitang, Ma) 00:01:36
20.   Act II: Mein Lieber Mann (Haitang, Mrs. Ma, Tschao, Ein Polizist, Tschang - Ling) 00:02:15

Disc 2

Zemlinsky, Alexander
Klabund, lyricist(s)

  Der Kreidekreis
1.   Act III: Prelude 00:01:44
2.   Act III: Mein Name ist Tschu - tschu (Tschu - Tschu) 00:02:17
3.   Act III: Ich bitte um Vergebung (Tschao - Tschu - Tschu) 00:01:32
4.   Act III: Vorsicht, treten, Sie nicht in den Kreidekreis (Mrs. Ma, Midwife, 2 Coolie) 00:05:19
5.   Act III: Tschang - Haitang, Tochter der Tschang (Haitang, Mrs. Ma, Tschu - Tschu) 00:03:29
6.   Act III: Wir wollen zu diesem Punkt vernehmen (Tschu - Tschu, Midwife, Mrs. Ma, Haitang) 00:12:55
7.   Act III: Hoher Gerichtshof (2 Collies, Haitang, Tschu - Tschu, Mrs. Ma) 00:01:37
8.   Act III: Himmlisches Licht (Haitang, Mrs. Ma, Tschu - Tschu, Kurier, Tschang - Ling) 00:05:26
9.   Act III: Episode 00:01:14
10.   Act III: Soldat, Du bist mein Kamerad (Soldier, Haitang) 00:02:01
11.   Act III: Hore mich, Sturm! (Haitang, Soldier, Tschang - Ling) 00:03:39
12.   Act III: Soldat, Du bist mein Kamerad (Soldier) 00:01:36
13.   Act III: Hier auf den Stufen meines Tribunals (Kaiser, Tschang - Ling, Tschu - Tschu) 00:03:15
14.   Act III: Diese Dame soll ihren Mann ermordet (Kaiser, Tschu - Tschu, Tschao, Haitang, Mrs. Ma) 00:02:40
15.   Act III: Und nun, Ihr beiden Frauen (Kaiser) 00:01:11
16.   Act III: Ich habe dieses Kind unter meinem Herzen getragen (Haitang, Kaiser, Mrs. Ma, Tschao, Tschu - Tschu) 00:03:19
17.   Act III: Mein Kind! Mein Kind! (Haitang, Kaiser) 00:02:11
18.   Act III: In jener Nacht (Kaiser, Haitang) 00:04:37
19.   Act III: Mein Mondkind! Mein Sonnenkind! (Kaiser, Haitang) 00:01:28

Total Playing Time: 02:13:45

Zemlinsky, Alexander


Soltesz, Stefan

Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra

Behle, Renate; Borris, Kaja; Goldberg, Reiner; Helm, Hans; Hermann, Roland; Lindsley, Celina; Lorenz, Siegfried; Matic, Peter; Mok, Warren; Morgny, Bengt-Ola; Ottenthal, Gertrud; Peter, Uwe; Saks, Gidon; Schreckenbach, Gabriele

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: C60016-2

Barcode: 4006408600169

Physical Release: 1991

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:22:25 PM, 25 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.