Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > SCHREKER, F.: Ferne Klang (Der) [Opera]

SCHREKER, F.: Ferne Klang (Der) [Opera]


SCHREKER, F.: Ferne Klang (Der) [Opera]

Disc 1

Schreker, Franz
Schreker, Franz, lyricist(s)

  Der ferne Klang
1.   Act I: Prelude 00:04:02
2.   Act I Scene 1: Du wilst wirklich fort, Fritz (Grete, Fritz) 00:09:54
3.   Act I Scene 2: Frau Mama zu Hause (Die Alte, Grete) 00:02:10
4.   Act I Scene 3: Was weinst denn (Mutter, Grete) 00:01:36
5.   Act I Scene 4: Nur Herein, meine Herren (Graumann, Wirt, Schauspieler, Grete, Vigelius, Mutter, Chor) 00:07:23
6.   Act I Scene 5: Fraulein solten sich's uberlegen (Wirt, Mutter, Grete) 00:03:54
7.   Act I Scene 6: Ich kann nicht! (Grete) - Zwischenspiel 00:02:19
8.   Act I Scene 7: Fritz find' ich nicht mehr (Grete) 00:08:21
9.   Act I Scene 8: Liegt ein schones Kindchen in Moos! (Die Alte, Grete) 00:04:50
10.   Act II: Prelude - Wenn der Abend kommt (Chor) 00:03:40
11.   Act II Scene 1: Heiah! Meine Liebste (Baron, May, Mizi, Milli, Spanierin, Chor) 00:01:23
12.   Act II Scene 4: Nun, wer wird denn da wieder verlastert (Graf, Baron, Mary, Milli, Mizi, Spanierin, Chor) 00:00:52
13.   Act II Scene 6: Greta! Endlich! (Grete, Chor) 00:06:19
14.   Act II Scene 6: Sagen Sie mir doch, Marchesa (Greta, Mizzi, Baron, Graf, Chor) 00:04:41
15.   Act II Scene 6: Ballade: In einem Lande ein bleicher Konig (Graf) 00:05:14

Disc 2

Schreker, Franz
Schreker, Franz, lyricist(s)

  Der ferne Klang
1.   Act II Scene 6: Eine Schauergeschichte Graf! (Chevalier, Chor, Graf, Baron, Grete) 00:05:27
2.   Act II Scene 7: Ich hab' dich durchschaut (Graf, Grete, Chor) 00:03:53
3.   Act II Scene 8: Hier So viel Menschen (Fritz, Grete, Graf, Chor) 00:15:20
4.   Act II Scene 9: Ist der Liebste fern (Grete, Graf, Chor) 00:02:12
5.   Act III Scene 1: Du sitzt nun wieder im Trock 'nen - was (Vigelius, Schauspieler, Kellnerin) 00:02:58
6.   Act III Scene 2: Das Theater schon aus (Kellnerin, First Chorist, Vigelius, Schauspieler) 00:01:31
7.   Act III Scene 3: So, da setzen Sie sich (Polizist, Grete, Vigelius, First Chorist, Schauspieler, Kellnerin, Individuum) 00:01:45
8.   Act III Scene 6: Mein Herr, Sie irren sich wohl (Grete, Individuum, Kellnerin, Second Chorist, Schauspieler, Vigelius) 00:02:15
9.   Act III Scene 8: Ein solcher Skandal (Grete, Vigelius, Chor) - Zwischenspiel 00:12:16
10.   Act III Scene 9: Wie seltsam das ist (Fritz) 00:03:39
11.   Act III Scene 10: Du, so fruh (Fritz, Rudolf) 00:07:14
12.   Act III Scene 11: Mir ist so seltsam zumut (Fritz) 00:01:31
13.   Act III Scene 13: Verzeihen Sie mir (Vigelius, Fritz, Grete) 00:03:47
14.   Act III Scene 15: Hast Du mir verziehn (Fritz, Grete) 00:09:27

Total Playing Time: 02:19:53

Schreker, Franz

Schreker, Franz

Albrecht, Gerd

Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra

Berlin Radio Choir; RIAS Chamber Chorus

Appel, Rolf; Bellamy, Marcia; Haage, Peter; Hahn, Barbara; Halem, Victor van; Helm, Hans; Hermann, Roland; Juon, Julia; Moser, Thomas; Nimsgern, Siegmund; Otelli, Claudio; Ottenthal, Gertrud; Prein, Johannes Werner; Saks, Gidon; Scherler, Barbara; Schnaut, Gabrielle; Sieber, Gudrun; Worle, Robert

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: C60024-2

Barcode: 845221004303

Physical Release: 1991

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
7:11:49 AM, 30 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.