Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > HASSE, J.A.: Piramo e Tisbe [Opera]

HASSE, J.A.: Piramo e Tisbe [Opera]


HASSE, J.A.: Piramo e Tisbe [Opera]

Disc 1

Hasse, Johann Adolf
Coltellini, Marco, lyricist(s)

  Piramo e Tisbe
1.   Sinfonia 00:06:07
2.   Part I: In van ti strugi in pianto (Tisbe) 00:02:14
3.   Part I: Recitative: Piramo ah dove sei (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:02:27
4.   Part I: Duet: Pur ti riveggo al fine (Piramo, Tisbe) 00:02:18
5.   Part I: Recitative: Oh gioia, oh gioia inaspettata (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:03:27
6.   Part I: Aria: Ah, non e ver ben mio (Piramo) 00:04:32
7.   Part I: Recitative: Fuggi, fuggi ei s'appressa, misera me! (Tisbe, Padre) 00:03:41
8.   Part I: Aria: Perdero l'amato bene (Tisbe) 00:07:47
9.   Part I: Recitative: In van t'affani, e preghi, e fisso il cenno (Padre) 00:00:51
10.   Part I: Aria: A tuoi sospiri al pianto (Padre) 00:02:40
11.   Part I: Duet: Ah, gia parti (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:01:15
12.   Part I: Recitative: Dunque l'udisti (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:01:58
13.   Part I: Aria: Fuggiam dove sicura in dolce liberta (Piramo) 00:05:14
14.   Part I: Taci, non piu, di tanti stimoli non fa d' uopo (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:01:47
15.   Part I: Duet: Che mai temer potrei (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:04:52
16.   Part I: Lento 00:04:04
17.   Part I: Gavotta 00:01:42
18.   Part I: Andante 00:01:33
19.   Part I: Grave 00:00:55
20.   Part I: Allegro assai 00:00:50

Disc 2

Hasse, Johann Adolf
Coltellini, Marco, lyricist(s)

  Piramo e Tisbe
1.   Part II Scene 1: Recitative: Son pur giunta una volta (Tisbe) 00:01:52
2.   Part II Scene 1: Aria: Infelice! in tanto orrore (Tisbe) 00:03:12
3.   Part II Scene 1: Recitative: Misera! Ancor non viene (Tisbe) 00:02:07
4.   Part II Scene 1: Aria: Rendete, eterni Dei (Tisbe) 00:08:35
5.   Part II Scene 1: Recitative: Ma che sento (Tisbe) 00:00:24
6.   Part II Scene 1: Sinfonia for the Appearance of the Lion) 00:01:17
7.   PArt II Scene 1: Recitative: Grazie al ciel, la prevenni piu rimorsi (Piramo) - Arioso: Che puro Ciel! (Piramo) 00:03:01
8.   Part II Scene 1: Aria: Cosi tranquilla, e cheta (Piramo) 00:05:59
9.   Part II Scene 1: Recitative: Ma s'avanza la notte, e Tisbe ancor non viene (Piramo) 00:05:52
10.   Part II Scene 1: Aria: Gia la sento, che in flebile accento (Piramo) 00:06:11
11.   Part II Scene 1: Recitative: Misera! Ove m'inoltro (Tisbe, Piramo) 00:03:41
12.   Part II Scene 1: Duet: Ah che mirar degg'io (Piramo, Tisbe) 00:03:27
13.   Part II: Final Scene: Recitative: Non m'inganna lo sguardo; e dessa (Padre) 00:02:50
14.   Part II: Final Scene: Aria: Nella nera ombra di morte (Padre) 00:02:47
15.   Part II: Andante grazioso, e moderato 00:01:57
16.   Part II: Aria, o sia Rigaudon allegro 00:02:28
17.   Part II: Aria, o sia Gavotta arbitraria 00:03:12
18.   Part II: Allegro 00:01:31
19.   Part II: Contradanza 00:03:00

Total Playing Time: 02:03:37

Hasse, Johann Adolf

Coltellini, Marco

Schneider, Michael

Stagione Frankfurt, La

Jochens, Wilfried; Monoyios, Ann; Schlick, Barbara

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: C60043-2

Barcode: 845221004396

Physical Release: 1994

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:25:12 PM, 7 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.