Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > TELEMANN, G.P.: Pastorelle en Musique [Opera]

TELEMANN, G.P.: Pastorelle en Musique [Opera]


TELEMANN, G.P.: Pastorelle en Musique [Opera]

Disc 1

Telemann, Georg Philipp
Telemann, Georg Philipp, lyricist(s)

  Pastorelle en Musique
1.   Concerto 00:09:56
2.   Chorus: Aimons sans cesse (Chorus) 00:02:41
3.   Recitative: O zuckersusse Lust (Amintas, Damon) 00:00:43
4.   Aria: Regne amour (Damon) 00:03:01
5.   Recitative: Wohlan, so lasst uns dann (Amintas, Damon) 00:00:40
6.   Aria: Lasst uns Liebesrosen brechen (Amintas, Chorus) 00:04:08
7.   Trio: Freiheit soll die Losung sein (Caliste, Iris, Amintas) 00:08:04
8.   Recitative: Caliste, schones Kind …(Damon, Caliste) 00:01:26
9.   Aria: Vos rigueurs mon enfant (Damon) 00:02:18
10.   Recitative: Ich kann dich nicht verstehen (Caliste) 00:00:10
11.   Aria: Ich scheide von hinnen (Iris) 00:04:28
12.   Recitative: Ach Iris, so entschliesse dich (Amintas, Iris) 00:00:52
13.   Aria: Lippen, wollt ihr mich betruben (Amintas) 00:02:10
14.   Recitative: Ich flehe noch einmal (Amintas, Iris) 00:01:41
15.   Aria: Soll ich lieben (Iris) 00:05:12
16.   Recitative: Es will mich fast verdriessen (Knirfix) 00:00:37
17.   Aria: Gar zu ekel sein im Freien (Knirfix) 00:03:28
18.   Aria: Euch, ihr Sterne sei's geklaget (Damon) 00:02:54
19.   Recitative: Herr Damon, nun wie geht's wie steht's (Knirfix, Damon) 00:00:43
20.   Aria: Will's beim Freien immer schmerzen (Knirfix) 00:02:01
21.   Aria: Vergnuge dich, mein Geist (Amintas) 00:02:12
22.   Aria: Rufet Triumph ihr gluckseligen Lippen (Amintas) 00:02:52

Disc 2

Telemann, Georg Philipp
Telemann, Georg Philipp, lyricist(s)

  Pastorelle en Musique
1.   Aria: Amour de maux que j'ai souffert (Damon) 00:02:49
2.   Recitative: Warum doch stets betrubt (Amintas, Damon) 00:01:20
3.   Aria: Il n'est point de bergere (Amintas) 00:01:23
4.   Aria: Dir ahnet was, beklemmtes Herze (Caliste) 00:03:54
5.   Recitative: Ich weiss nich (Caliste) 00:01:00
6.   Sinfonia 00:01:14
7.   Recitative: Wo mich die augen nicht betrugen (Damon) 00:00:34
8.   Chorus: Dormez beaux yeux (Chorus) 00:02:45
9.   Aria: Kleine Vogel, Schweiget still (Damon) 00:03:04
10.   Recitative: Ach! welch ein Ungemach (Caliste, Damon) 00:02:09
11.   Recitative: Du setzest meinen Geist (Caliste, Iris) 00:01:20
12.   Duet: Wir sind vernugt von ganzem Herzen (Iris, Amintas) 00:04:26
13.   Recitative: Es fehlt nicht viel, du ruhrest mich (Caliste, Damon, Amintas) 00:01:49
14.   Intrada 00:02:46
15.   Recitative: Was will ich mich noch viel mit Zweifelmut betruben (Caliste, Damon, Amintas, Iris) 00:02:09
16.   Duet: Nimm die Hand (Caliste, Damon) 00:03:24
17.   Recitative: So hat sich's endlich doch geschickt (Knirfix) 00:01:03
18.   Chorus: Bergers fidelles (Chorus) 00:02:45

Total Playing Time: 01:42:11

Telemann, Georg Philipp

Telemann, Georg Philipp

Karabits, Kirill

Capella Leopoldina

Berchtold, Bernhard; Fink, Barbara; Hausmann, Mathias; Sandmann, Doerthe Maria; Vierlinger, Lydia

Label: Capriccio

Genre: Opera

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: C71054-55

Barcode: 845221006086

Physical Release: 2005

For U.S. only:
Buy from
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Canada only:
Buy from
For U.S. only:
Naxos Direct
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:54:34 AM, 1 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.