Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > WALDBUHNE IN BERLIN 1993 - Russian Night (Ozawa) (PAL)

WALDBUHNE IN BERLIN 1993 - Russian Night (Ozawa) (PAL)


WALDBUHNE IN BERLIN 1993 - Russian Night (Ozawa) (PAL)


Borodin, Alexander Porfir'yevich; Khachaturian, Aram Il'yich; Lincke, Paul; Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay Andreyevich; Strauss I, Johann; Stravinsky, Igor; Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Il'yich

Ozawa, Seiji

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra


Genre: Classical Concert

Period: 20th Century; Romantic

Catalogue No: DV-RUSSI

Barcode: 5450270000913

Distribution Note(s):

Not available in North and South America.

Listening samples not available for this release.

Physical Release: 10/2004

For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Sweden:
Buy from Naxos Sweden
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
6:37:16 AM, 2 April 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.