Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > TDK SAMPLER 2008 - The Best of Classical Music on TDK - Opera, Concert, Ballet (NTSC)

TDK SAMPLER 2008 - The Best of Classical Music on TDK - Opera, Concert, Ballet (NTSC)


TDK SAMPLER 2008 - The Best of Classical Music on TDK - Opera, Concert, Ballet (NTSC)

The Best of Classical Music on TDK:
Opera, Concert, Ballet 2008


Marcelo Álvarez
Martha Argerich
Roberto Bolle
Alessandra Ferri
James Levine
Zubin Mehta
Riccardo Muti
Anja Silja
Nina Stemme
Ramón Vargas


Picture format: NTSC 4:3
Sound format: LPCM Stereo / Dolby Digital 5.1 / DTS 5.1
Region code: 0 (All Region)
Subtitles: English, French, German
Booklet notes: English, German
Running time: 98 mins
No. of DVDs: 1 (DVD 9)



Levine, James; Mehta, Zubin; Muti, Riccardo

Alvarez, Marcelo; Argerich, Martha; Bolle, Roberto; Ferri, Alessandra; Silja, Anja; Stemme, Nina; Vargas, Ramon


Genre: Classical Concert

Catalogue No: DVWW-OPBEST5

Barcode: 824121002411

Distribution Note(s):

Available Worldwide

Listening samples not available for this release.

Physical Release: 03/2008

For U.S. only:
Buy from
For U.S. and Canada:
Naxos Direct
For Canada only:
Buy from
For U.S.:
Barnes & Nobles
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Germany:
Buy from
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:07:39 AM, 1 September 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.