Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > STRAUSS: Nacht in Venedig (Eine)

STRAUSS: Nacht in Venedig (Eine)


STRAUSS: Nacht in Venedig (Eine)

Strauss II, Johann
Zell, F. / Genee, Richard, lyricist(s)

  Eine Nacht in Venedig (A Night in Venice)
1.   Overture 00:05:02
2.   Act I: Introduction: Wenn vom Lido sacht wieder Kuhlung weht (Chorus, Pappacoda) 00:03:29
3.   Act I: Auftrittlied der Annina: Frutti di mare (Annina) 00:02:29
4.   Act I: Duettino: 'S ist wahr, ich bin nicht allzu klug (Ciboletta, Pappacoda) 00:01:46
5.   Act I: Terzetto: Senatoren von Venedigs Gnaden (Delacqua, Barbaruccio, Testaccio) 00:01:49
6.   Act I: Auftritt des Caramello: Eviva Caramello … Des Herzogs Barbier … (Caramello, Chorus) 00:02:49
7.   Act I: Duet: Annina! Caramello! Du fliegest nicht in meinen Arm (Annina, Caramello) 00:03:26
8.   Act I: Quartet: Alle maskiert (Annina, Ciboletta, Caramello, Pappacola) 00:02:17
9.   Act I: Auftritt des Herzogs: Ich traume von dir, bella Venezia (Chorus) 00:02:09
10.   Act I: Finale: Hier ward es still (Herzog) 00:02:51
11.   Act I: Finale: Hast du mir ein Kostum gebracht (Pappacoda, Ciboletta) 00:00:59
12.   Act I: Finale: Komm in die Gondel (Caramello) 00:02:04
13.   Act I: Finale: Komm nur liebes Kind (Delacqua, Annina, Pappacoda, Ciboletta, Herzog) 00:02:27
14.   Act I: Finale: Du, den wir hoch verehrn (Chorus) 00:04:20
15.   Act II: Introduction: Nur ungeniert hereinspaziert (Demenchor) 00:02:10
16.   Act II: Lied des Herzogs: Warum denn eine nur (Chorus) 00:01:52
17.   Act II: Duet: So sind wir endlich denn allein (Annina, Herzog) 00:04:49
18.   Act II: Schwipslied: Mir ist auf einmal so eigen (Annina) 00:02:28
19.   Act II: Ensemble: Solch ein Wirtshaus lob ich mir (Chorus) 00:03:30
20.   Act II: Quartet: Ni na na, ni na na, hier will ich singen (Annina, Ciboletta, Herzog, Caramello) 00:02:57
21.   Act II: Finale: Lasset die andern tanzen (Herzog) 00:03:09
22.   Act III: Take, take, tak. Erst hack' Sich fein (Pappacoda, Ciboletta) 00:01:06
23.   Act III: Nur ungeniert hereinspaziert (Senators) 00:02:27
24.   Act III: Horch von San Marco der Glocken Gelaut (Senators' wives) 00:02:37
25.   Act III: Lagunenwalzer: Ach, wie so herrlich zu schaun (Herzog) 00:03:04
26.   Act III: Finale: Jetzt gebietet nur Humor (All, Soli) 00:01:33

Total Playing Time: 01:09:39

Strauss II, Johann

Genee, Richard; Zell, F.

Bibl, Rudolf

Morbisch Festival Orchestra

Morbisch Festival Choir

Baumgartel, Christian; Gartner, Wilhelm; Irosch, Mirjana; Kalchmair, Franz; Kuttler, Klaus; Montazeri, Mehrzad; Noack, Romana; Schorkhuber, Evelyn; Steingruber, Anton; Wittlieb, Heike

Label: Oehms Classics

Genre: Operetta

Period: Romantic

Catalogue No: OC251

Barcode: 4260034862517

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:50:27 PM, 10 October 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.