Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > ALBERT, E.: Tiefland (Complete)

ALBERT, E.: Tiefland (Complete)


ALBERT, E.: Tiefland (Complete)

Disc 1

Albert, Eugen d'
Lothar, Rudolph, lyricist(s)

1.   Prelude: Scene 1: Ohe! Ohe! Ohe! (Nando, Pedro, Sebastiano Stimme) 00:12:57
2.   Prelude: Scene 2: Ist Pedro nicht hier (Sebastiano, Nando, Marta, Pedro) 00:03:09
3.   Prelude: Scene 3: Na, mein Pedro, sag' mir mal (Sebastiano, Pedro, Tommaso) 00:03:59
4.   Prelude: Scene 4: Hast du's gehort ich krieg' ein Weib (Pedro, Nando) 00:08:01
5.   Act I Scene 1: Sag' uns doch, ist es wahr (Pepa, Antonia, Rosalia, Moruccio) 00:02:42
6.   Act I Scene 2: Da bin ich! Alle Huhner hab' ich in (Nuri, Antonia, Pepa, Women, Moruccio) 00:07:25
7.   Act I Scene 3: Oh, sie ist fort! (Nuri, Pepa, Rosalia, Antonia, Women, Marta) 00:05:54
8.   Act I Scene 4: Sein bin ich, sein! Sein Eigentum! (Marta) 00:03:03
9.   Act I Scene 5: Er kommt! Er kommt! (Farmer, Nuri, Pepa, Antonia, Rosalia, Moruccio, Tommaso) 00:03:31
10.   Act I Scene 6: Da ist er, seht nur! (Pepa, Rosalia, Antonia, Farmer, Pedro, Tommaso, Moruccio) 00:02:23
11.   Act I Scene 7: Ist Pedro noch nicht da (Sebastiano, Pepa, Pedro, Tommaso, Marta, Nuri, Rosalia, Antonia, Manner, Women) 00:06:14
12.   Act I Scene 8: Marta! (Sebastiano, Marta) 00:06:23
13.   Act I Scene 9: Er will kein Stutzer sein (Manner, Women, Pedro, Sebastiano, Marta, Nuri, Tommaso) 00:03:46

Disc 2

Albert, Eugen d'
Lothar, Rudolph, lyricist(s)

1.   Act I Scene 10: Was suchst du noch, Moruccio (Sebastiano, Moruccio, Tomasso) 00:05:33
2.   Act I Scene 11: Das Fest ist vorbei (Pedro, Marta) 00:15:21
3.   Act II Scene 1: Die Sterne gingen zur Ruh (Nuri, Pedro) 00:05:02
4.   Act II Scene 2: Da ist Marta. Nun will ich gehen (Nuri, Pedro, Marta) 00:03:34
5.   Act II Scene 3: Wo willst du hin (Tommaso, Marta) 00:12:58
6.   Act II Scene 4: Da ist Tommaso. Er muss reden (Pepa, Antonia, Rosalia, Tommaso, Nuri) 00:00:41
7.   Act II Scene 5: Ei, so murrish, so verdriesslich! (Pepa, Rosalia, Antonia, Pedro, Women, Nuri) 00:02:18
8.   Act II Scene 6: Das Essen ist da (Marta, Pedro) 00:11:36
9.   Act II Scene 7: Recht guten Tag! Was gibt es Neues (Sebastiano, Pedro, Farmer, Marta) 00:03:40
10.   Act II Scene 8: Was wollt lhr, he (Sebastiano, Tommaso, Marta) 00:04:05
11.   Act II Scene 9: Da bin ich, und ich entreiss sie dir! (Pedro, Marta, Sebastiano) 00:02:18
12.   Act II Scene 10: He, Burschen, her! lhr Frauen, kommt! (Pedro, Farmer, Pepa, Rosalia, Tommaso, Marta) 00:02:32

Total Playing Time: 02:19:05

Albert, Eugen d'

Lothar, Rudolph

Billy, Bertrand de

Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra

Wiener Singakademie

Botha, Johan; Gasteen, Lisa; Pammer, Anna Maria; Petitet-Kircher, Beatrice; Pichler-Steffen, Ulrike; Queiroz, Adriane; Schmeckenbecher, Jochen; Struckmann, Falk; Very, Raymond; Youn, Kwangchul

Label: Oehms Classics

Genre: Opera

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: OC312

Barcode: 4260034863125

Physical Release: 2003

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:15:18 PM, 31 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.