Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > LEHAR: Graf von Luxembourg (Der)

LEHAR: Graf von Luxembourg (Der)


LEHAR: Graf von Luxembourg (Der)

Lehár, Franz
Willner, Alfred Maria / Bodanzky, Robert, lyricist(s)

  Der Graf von Luxembourg (The Count of Luxembourg)
1.   Act I: Introduction: Karneval! Ja du allerschonste Zeit (Chorus) 00:02:06
2.   Act I: Volk von Paris (Brissard, Chorus) 00:03:29
3.   Act I: Der Teufel hol den Karneval (Juliette, Chorus) 00:00:44
4.   Act I: Boheme: Duet: Ein Stubchen so klein (Juliette, Chorus) 00:03:40
5.   Act I: Chanson: Ich leb gerne an der Seine (Rene, Chorus) 00:04:51
6.   Act I: Song: In all meinen Traumen (Rene) 00:02:44
7.   Act I: Song: Ich bin verliebt (Prince Basil, Chorus) 00:02:34
8.   Act I: Quintet: Ein Scheck auf die englische Bank (Rene, Prince Basil, Chorus) 00:02:26
9.   Act I: Entrance: Heut noch wird ich Ehefrau (Angele, Prince Basil) 00:03:21
10.   Act I: Finale: Frau Grafin, Sie erlauben (Angele, Prince Basil) 00:02:51
11.   Act I: Bedaure gar sehr (Angele) 00:02:49
12.   Act I: Also, jetzt bin ich (Angele) 00:05:03
13.   Act II: Introduction and Song: Ich danke, meine Herren … (Rene, Prince Basil, Angele, Attendants) 00:05:03
14.   Act II: Duet: Sind Sie von Sinnen, Herr Baron (Countess Kokozeff) 00:06:39
15.   Act II: Duet: Schau'n Sie freundlichst mich an (Angele, Chorus) 00:02:41
16.   Act II: Trio: Ach, sehn Sie doch, er ist ganz blass (Prince Basil) 00:04:59
17.   Act II: Crimson clover: Der Handschuh, wie pikant (Rene) 00:03:33
18.   Act II: Polka Dance: Ein Lowe war ich im Salon (Angele, Rene) 00:02:49
19.   Act II: Finale: Angele, deren Liebe und Treu (Prince Basil, Girls) 00:07:09
20.   Act II: Couplet: Ich will die Liebe geniessen' Ich komm als susse Braut (Angele, Rene) 00:02:20
21.   Act II: March: Trio: Packt die Liebe einen (Juliet, Prince Basil, Brissard) 00:02:03
22.   Act II: Duet: Es duftet nach Trefle incarnat (Angele, Rene) 00:02:31
23.   Act II: Finale: Bist du's lachendes Gluck (Angele, Rene) 00:02:18

Total Playing Time: 01:18:43

Lehár, Franz

Bodanzky, Robert; Willner, Alfred Maria

Bibl, Rudolf

Morbisch Festival Orchestra

Morbisch Festival Choir

Beck, Johannes; Kathol, Marko; Labin, Anna-Maria; Leitner, Franz; Lichter, Marika; Ohlmann, Ruth; Paryla, Stephan; Sramek, Alfred; Suttner, Michael

Label: Oehms Classics

Genre: Operetta

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: OC570

Barcode: 4260034865709

Physical Release: 2006

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
7:20:11 AM, 26 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.