Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > BENATZKY, R.: Im weissen Rossl [Operetta] (Bibl)

BENATZKY, R.: Im weissen Rossl [Operetta] (Bibl)


BENATZKY, R.: Im weissen Rossl [Operetta] (Bibl)

Benatzky, Ralph
Gilbert, Robert / Muller, Hans, lyricist(s)

  Im weissen Rossl (White Horse Inn)
1.   Act I: Introduction 00:00:49
2.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:18
3.   Act I: Arrival of Guests: Aber meine Herrschaften 00:04:33
4.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:22
5.   Act I: Einmal nur - Es muss was wunderbares sein 00:02:48
6.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:13
7.   Act I: Arrival of Dampfers: Das ist der Zauber der Saison 00:02:19
8.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:44
9.   Act I: Wenn das Barometer wieder Sommer macht - Im Weissen Rossl am Wolfgangsee 00:03:53
10.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:18
11.   Act I: Eine Kuh so wie du - Im Salzkammergut, da ka'mer gut 00:02:25
12.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:11
13.   Act I: Die ganze Welt ist himmelblau 00:03:03
14.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:32
15.   Act I: Finale 00:00:47
16.   Act I: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:06
17.   Act I: Finale: Wenn es hier mal richtig regnet 00:03:27
18.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:48
19.   Act II: Mein Liebeslied muss ein Walzer sein 00:03:22
20.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:46
21.   Act II: Fur ein Lacheln von ihr - Zuschau'n kann i net 00:03:03
22.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:14
23.   Act II: Marschlied 00:01:25
24.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:34
25.   Act II: Im Salzkammer gut, da ka'mer gut lustig sein 00:05:30
26.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:22
27.   Act II: Was kann der Sigismund dalur, dass er so schon ist 00:02:12
28.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:47
29.   Act II: Fruher war ich schuchtern - Und als der Herrgott Mai gemacht 00:02:11
30.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:25
31.   Act II: Auf der Alm, da gibt's koa Sund 00:00:50
32.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:42
33.   Act II: Der Ausrufer 00:00:44
34.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:40
35.   Act II: Finale: Wenn wir marschieren 00:02:57
36.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:29
37.   Act II: Finale 00:02:37
38.   Act II: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:24
39.   Act II: Finale 00:00:37
40.   Act III: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:10
41.   Act III: Erst wann's aus wird sein - Ein Veilchen am Hut 00:03:00
42.   Act III: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:21
43.   Act III: 's ist einmal im Leben so 00:01:10
44.   Act III: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:25
45.   Act III: Reminiszenz 00:02:14
46.   Act III: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:00:28
47.   Act III: Mir wird so warm in deinem Arm 00:02:33
48.   Act III: Zwischentext (Inserted text) 00:01:55
49.   Act III: Finale: Lasst uns Schampus trinken - Im Weissen Rossl 00:01:04

Total Playing Time: 01:16:47

Benatzky, Ralph

Gilbert, Robert; Muller, Hans

Bibl, Rudolf

Morbisch Festival Orchestra

Morbisch Festival Choir

Falck, Serge; Hausmann, Mathias; Jentzsch, Marco; Lerche, Klaus-Dieter; Puchberger, Markus; Rak, Gerhard; Rueprecht, Albert; Schopf, Ingeborg; Schuchter, Rafael; Serafin, Harald; Wagler, Ina Nadine; Wigger, Anja-Katharina

Label: Oehms Classics

Genre: Operetta

Period: 20th Century

Catalogue No: OC715

Barcode: 4260034867154

Physical Release: 2008

For Worldwide / Download:
For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Worldwide:
Buy from Itunes
For Germany and Europe:
Buy from
For Germany:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:36:48 PM, 23 November 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.