Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Classical Music Home > BANCHIERI, A.: Virtuoso ritrovo academico (Il) (Ensemble Hypothesis, d'Agostino)

BANCHIERI, A.: Virtuoso ritrovo academico (Il) (Ensemble Hypothesis, d'Agostino)


Back Cover Image 

BANCHIERI, A.: Virtuoso ritrovo academico (Il) (Ensemble Hypothesis, d'Agostino)

Banchieri, Adriano
Banchieri, Adriano, lyricist(s)

  Il virtuoso ritrovo academico, Op. 49
1.   Sinfonia: Canzone sopra Ducale 00:01:37
2.   Canzonetta per introduzzione: Vattene canzonetta arditamente 00:00:54
3.   Intermedio: Mascherata de Lecco 00:01:27
4.   Sinfonia: Canzone sopra Romanesca 00:02:02
5.   Prologo recitato dall'Humor allegro: Circostanti state a udir quanto 00:01:25
6.   Sinfonia: Deh cieli inteneritevi 00:02:21
7.   Act I Scene 1: O pavarazzo duttor (Dottor Gratiano) 00:01:19
8.   Act I Scene 1: Sinfonia: Cor mio 00:01:52
9.   Act I Scene 2: Sospirando e piangendo mi vag' (Fortunato) 00:03:13
10.   Act I Scene 2: Oh, come sei gentile vago augellino 00:00:59
11.   Act I Scene 2: Io son pur vezzosetta (Romanesca) 00:02:29
12.   Act I Scene 3: Io son bella e favorita (Aurora) 00:01:54
13.   Act I Scene 4: Oh, della casa (Gratiano, Aurora) 00:02:36
14.   Act I Scene 4: Scherzo in canzonetta o Bizzarria: Voi dite esser di foco 00:01:21
15.   Act I Scene 4: Intermedio: Nu semmo tre duttor 00:01:26
16.   Act I Scene 4: Sinfonia: Canzone sopra Nizzarda 00:01:02
17.   Act II Scene 1: Dolorosi tromenti, aspri martiri (Leandro) 00:01:53
18.   Act II Scene 1: Aria: O bellissimi capelli (Gran Duca) 00:02:27
19.   Act II Scene 2: Cara Isabella mia (Leandro, Isabella) 00:02:18
20.   Act II Scene 3: Questo mio core con sospir desia (Isabella) 00:01:55
21.   Act II Scene 4: Cosa fat Isabella in su la strada (Gratiano, Isabella) 00:03:27
22.   Act II Scene 4: Sinfonia: La sampogna 00:02:10
23.   Act II Scene 4: Nel volte ha Fili ascose (Madrigal) 00:04:13
24.   Act II Scene 4: Canzonetta: Fili Fili, ove t'ascondi 00:02:19
25.   Act II Scene 4: Sinfonia: O misera Dorinda 00:01:41
26.   Act II Scene 4: Lamento di Leandro pastore 00:03:35
27.   Act II Scene 4: Sinfonia: O Mirtillo 00:01:58
28.   Act II Scene 4: Intermedio: Sentite tre fanciulli 00:01:54
29.   Act II Scene 4: Sinfonia: Oh chiome erranti 00:01:35
30.   Act III Scene 1: Vaga e gentil Aurora, quando sara quell'hora (Fortunato, Aurora) 00:01:16
31.   Act III Scene 2: Fortunato, mio bene (Aurora, Fortunato) 00:00:52
32.   Act III Scene 3: Amor, laro cornuo (Pantalone) 00:01:30
33.   Act III Scene 4: Msier Piattelon, scarrissimo Piastron! (Gratiano, Pantalone) 00:02:39
34.   Act III Scene 4: Madrigale da tavolino: Nacque Amor, cieco 00:02:19
35.   Act III Scene 4: Licenza e chiuso: Circostanti Pantalon 00:01:21
36.   Act III Scene 4: Bottigliero e cantori: Bibite cantores, bibite cantores 00:02:45

Total Playing Time: 01:12:04

Banchieri, Adriano

Banchieri, Adriano

d'Agostino, Leopoldo

Ensemble Hypothesis

Label: Tactus

Genre: Vocal Ensemble

Period: Baroque

Catalogue No: TC560203

Barcode: 8007194103113

Physical Release: 2005

For U.S. and Canada:
Buy from H & B Direct
For Germany:
Buy from
For Worldwide:
Buy from Presto Classical


 Tell a Friend |  Bookmark this page Digg It |  Bookmark this page |  Add to Facebook Facebook |  FURL FURL |  Add to MySpace MySpace |  Stumbleupon StumbleUpon |  Twitter Twitter

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
6:38:39 AM, 5 September 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.