Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Authors

List of Authors arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Bacon, Francis (1561-1626)
Baden-Powell, Robert (1857-1941)
Ballantyne, Robert Michael (1825-1894)
Barnes, Simon
Barnfield, Richard (1574-1620)
Barrie, James Matthew (1860-1937)
Basho, Matsuo (1644-1694)
Bates, Herbert Ernest (1905-1974)
Baudelaire, Charles (1821-1867)
Baum, Lyman Frank (1856-1919)
Beaumont, Francis (1584-1616)
Beckett, Samuel (1906-1989)
Beddoes, Thomas Lovell (1803-1849)
Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827)
Behn, Aphra (1640-1689)
Bellman, Carl Michael (1740-1795)
Belloc, Hilaire (1870-1953)
Berg, Catherine (1933-/200)
Betjeman, John (1906-1984)
Bhartrhari (450-510)
Bible - New Testament
Bible - Old Testament
Bierce, Ambrose (1842-1913)
Binyon, Laurence (1869-1943)
Bishop, Morris
Blackmore, R. D. (1825-1900)
Blake, David (1936)
Blake, William (1757-1827)
Boccaccio, Giovanni (1313-1375)
Bonaparte, Napoleon (1769-1821)
Borge, Victor (1909)
Boswell, James (1740-1795)
Bottomley, Gordon (1874-1948)
Brentano, Clemens (1778-1842)
Bridges, Robert Seymour (1844-1930)
Brittain, Vera (1893-1970)
Britten, Anna
Bronte, Anne (1820-1849)
Bronte, Charlotte (1816-1855)
Bronte, Emily (1818-1848)
Brooke, Rupert (1887-1915)
Brown, John
Browning, Elizabeth Barrett (1806-1861)
Browning, Robert (1812-1889)
Brunhoff, Jean de (1899-1937)
Brus, Gunter (1938)
Brusatti, Otto (1948)
Buchner, Georg (1813-1837)
Bulgakov, Mikhail (1891-1940)
Bunyan, John (1628-1688)
Bürger, Gottfried August (1748-1794)
Burman, Ross
Burnett, Frances Hodgson (1849-1924)
Burns, Robert (1759-1796)
Burton, Richard (1821-1890)
Busch, Wilhelm
Byron, Lord (George Gordon Byron) (1788-1824)

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:00:31 AM, 30 April 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.