Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Authors

List of Authors arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Cage, John (1912-1992)
Campion, Thomas (1567-1620)
Carew, Thomas (1595-1640)
Carlyle, Thomas (1795-1881)
Carnot, Lazare
Carroll, Lewis (1832-1898)
Cartwright, William (1611-1643)
Causley, Charles (1917-2003)
Cawser, Elsie (1915)
Cervantes, Miguel de (1547-1616)
Chamisso, Adelbert von (1781-1838)
Charlton, Bobby (1937)
Chaucer, Geoffrey (1343-1400)
Chekhov, Anton (1860-1904)
Chesterton, G.K. (1874-1936)
Chih, Ts’ao (192-232)
Childers, Erskine (1870)
Choderlos de Laclos, Pierre Ambroise (1741-1803)
Chopin, Kate (1850-1904)
Christ, Lena
Church, Richard (1893-1972)
Churchill, Winston (1874-1965)
Clare, John (1793-1864)
Cleland, John (1710-1789)
Clough, Arthur Hugh (1819-1861)
Coleridge, Samuel Taylor (1772-1834)
Collins, Wilkie (1824-1889)
Collodi, Carlo (1826-1890)
Conrad, Joseph (1857-1924)
Coolidge, Susan (1835)
Cooper, James Fenimore (1789-1851)
Coward, Noel (1899-1973)
Cowper, William (1731-1800)
Crabbe, George (1754-1832)
Craig, Edward (1872-1966)
Crane, Stephen (1871-1900)
Crashaw, Richard (1613-1649)
Crawford, Marion
Croker, Bithia Mary
Cummings, E.E. (1894-1962)
Curry, Julian (1937)

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:54:10 AM, 2 April 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.