Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Composers by country

List of Composers by country arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
A-B     C-D     E-F     G-H     I-J     K-L     M-N     O-P     Q-R     S-T     U-V     W-X     Y-Z    
Uganda | Ukraine | United Arab Emirates | United Kingdom | United States | United States Minor Outlying Islands | Uruguay | Uzbekistan | Vanuatu | Venezuela | Vietnam | Virgin Islands (U.S.)
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Nagle, Paul
Naidoo, Shaun (2012)
Nakai, R. Carlos (1946)
Nancarrow, Conlon (1912-1997)
Napier, Dave
Narell, Andy (1954)
Nash, Ogden (1902-1971)
Navarro, Esther
Navarro, Fats (1923-1950)
Neiburg, Al J. (1902)
Neiditch, Sidney
Nelson, Arnett
Nelson, Oliver (1932-1975)
Nelson, Ron (1929)
Nelson, Steve (1904-1981)
Nelson, Willie (1933)
Nesbitt, John (1900-1935)
Nesler, Mark
Ness, Joseph
Nestico, Sammy (1924)
Neumeier, John (1942)
Nevin, Ethelbert (1862-1901)
Newman, Al
Newman, Alfred (1900-1970)
Newman, Anthony (1941)
Newman, Herb
Newman, Jonathan (1972)
Newman, Lionel (1916-1989)
Newman, Randy (1943)
Newman, Thomas (1955)
Newton Howard, James
Newton, Irving
Nicholson, Paul (1963)
Niehaus, Lennie (1929)
Niles, John Jacob (1892-1980)
Nin-Culmell, Joaquin Maria (1908-2004)
Nixon, Roger (1921-2009)
Nolan, Kenny
Norman, Fred (1910-1993)
North, Alex (1910-1991)
Norton, Daniel Sonny
Norton, George (1880-1923)
Norvo, Red (1908-1999)
Norwood, Dennis
Nowak, Jerry

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
6:59:19 AM, 27 February 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.