Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Composers by country

List of Composers by country arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
A-B     C-D     E-F     G-H     I-J     K-L     M-N     O-P     Q-R     S-T     U-V     W-X     Y-Z    
Qatar | Romania | Russia | Rwanda
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Saminsky, Lazare (1882-1959)
Samsonov, Sergei
Sarenko, Vasily Stepanovich (1814-1881)
Schnittke, Alfred (1934-1998)
Schutt, Eduard (1856-1933)
Scriabin, Alexander (1872-1915)
Scriabin, Julian (1908-1919)
Severyanin, Igor (1887-1941)
Shalov, Alexander (1927)
Shaporin, Yury Aleksandrovich (1887-1966)
Shaposhnikov, Adrian (1888-1967)
Shaydulova, Gelsyat (1961)
Shchedrin, Rodion Konstantinovich (1932)
Shchepkina-Kupernik, Tatiana L'vovna (1874-1952)
Shcherbina, Nikolay Fyodorovich (1821-1869)
Shebalin, Vissarion Yakovlevich (1902-1963)
Sheremetiev, Boris
Sherman, Al (1897-1973)
Shirkov, V.F.
Shishkin, A.
Shishkin, N.
Shkrebko, Natalia
Shostakovich, Dmitry (1906-1975)
Shpazhinsky, Ippolit
Shvedov, Konstantin Nikolaevich (1886-1954)
Siloti, Alexander (1863-1945)
Simonov, Konstantin Mikhailovich (1915-1979)
Siniavine, Alexandre (1916-1994)
Sinisalo, Helmer-Rayner (1920-1989)
Sokolov, Nikolay Aleksandrovich (1859-1922)
Sologub, Fyodor (1863-1927)
Solov'yov-Sedoy, Vasily Pavlovich (1907-1979)
Spivakov, Vladimir (1944)
Spoliansky, Mischa (1898-1984)
Stanchinsky, Alexei Vladimirovich (1888-1914)
Stept, Sam (1897-1964)
Stetsyuk, Evgeny
Stravinsky, Igor (1882-1971)
Stucken, Eduard (1865-1936)
Sudbin, Yevgeny (1980)
Surikov, J.
Surkov, Aleksey
Sveshnikov, Alexander (1890-1980)
Svetlanov, Evgeny (1928-2002)
Svetlov, Mikhail Arkadyevich (1903-1964)
Sviridov, Georgy Vasil'yevich (1915-1998)
Sychra, Andrey Osipovich (1773-1850)

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:46:27 AM, 25 November 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.