Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Non-Classical Composers

List of Non-Classical Composers arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Vadico (1910-1962)
Vaering, Trine-Lise
Valdez, D.
Valens, Ritchie (1941-1959)
Valente, Assis (1911-1958)
Valente, Nicola (1881-1946)
Valentine, Jerry (1914-1983)
Valgre, Raimond (1913-1949)
Valle, Marcos (1943)
Valle, Orlando Maraca
Vallee, Rudy (1901-1986)
Van Dyke, Leroy (1929)
Van Eps, George (1913-1998)
Van Eps, John
Van Heusen, Jimmy (1913-1990)
Van Ness, Clarke
Van Steeden, Peter
Van Zant, Ronnie (1948-1977)
Vandross, Luther (1951-2005)
Vanelli, Gino
Vangelis, (1943)
Vanhoy, Rafe
Varel, Andre
Varnick, Ted
Varona, Luis
Vassar, Phil (1964)
Vatro, Roman (1917)
Vaucaire, Maurice (1903-1980)
Vaughan, Sarah (1924-1990)
Vaughan, Stevie Ray (1954-1990)
Vejvoda, Jaromir (1902-1988)
Velarde, Mike
Velasquez, Consuelo (1916-2005)
Veloso, Caetano (1942)
Venturini, Slavio
Venuti, Joe (1903-1978)
Ver Planck, J. Billy (1930-2009)
Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901)
Verdun, H.
Vermelho, Pires (1906-1994)
Vermilyea, Carl
Vernor, F. Dudleigh
Vertinsky, Alexander (1889-1957)
Vesala, Martti (1981)
Vickery, Mack
Vigneault, Gilles (1928)
Viinikainen, Teemu
Vikbladh, Erik
Villanueva, Jari
Villard, Jean (1895-1982)
Villoldo, Angel Gregorio (1861-1919)
Vincent, Gene (1935-1971)
Vincent, Larry
Vincent, Rick
Vinson, Eddie "Cleanhead" (1917-1988)
Vinton, Bobby
Vitous, Miroslav (1947)
Vizzutti, Allen
Vosbein, Terry F.
Vries, Marius de

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:56:24 PM, 14 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.