Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Composers

List of Classical Composers arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

Yamada, Kazuo (1912-1991)
Yamada, Kosaku (1886-1965)
Yan, Sheng
Yanada, Sada
Yanada, Tadashi (1883-1959)
Yang, Shanle
Yang, Shao Bin
Yano, Marco Aurelio (1963-1991)
Yanov-Yanovsky, Dmitry Feliksovich (1963)
Yao, Min (1917-1967)
Yardumian, Richard (1917-1985)
Yared, Gabriel (1949)
Yashiro, Akio (1929-1976)
Yasinitsky, Gregory W. (1953)
Ye, Xiaogang (1955)
Yedidia, Ronn (1960)
Yeston, Maury (1945)
Yin, Chengzong (1941)
Yitzchok, Levi (1740-1809)
Yocoh, Yoquijiro (1925)
Yokoi, Yumiko
Yon, Pietro Alessandro (1886-1943)
Yontararak, Nat (1954)
Yoon, Bora (1980)
York, Andrew (1958)
Yoshimatsu, Takashi (1953)
Young, Carlton R. (1926)
Young, Karen (1951)
Young, Robert H. (1923-2011)
Young, Selwyn Walford (1899-1977)
Young, Victor (1900-1956)
Yrgard , Erik Mattias
Ysaÿe, Eugène (1858-1931)
Yu, Julian (1957)
Yuasa, Joji (1929)
Yudakov, Suleiman (1916-1990)
Yun, Isang (1917-1995)
Yupanqui, Atahualpa (1908-1992)
Yurko, Bruce (1951)
Yuyama, Akira (1932)
Yvain, Maurice (1891-1965)
Yvon, Carlo (1798-1854)

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
11:27:16 PM, 27 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.