Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Non-Classical Composers

List of Non-Classical Composers arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

[ 1 | 2 ]

Foster, Frank (1928)
Foster, Jen
Foster, Preston
Foster, Warren (1904-1971)
Fotaskinni, Sigurbjorn Johannsson (1839-1903)
Fountain, Eli
Fowler, Lem (1900-1963)
Fox, Charles (1904-1983)
Fraedrich, Craig
Fragson, H.
Francisco, Slinger
Frank, Erik (1915-2005)
Franklin, Aretha (1942)
Franklin, Dave (1895-1970)
Franks, Michael (1944)
Fraser-Simson, Harold (1872-1944)
Frazier, Al (2005)
Frazier, Charles
Frazier, George (1911-1974)
Fredman, Uno
Freed, Alan (1921-1965)
Freed, Arthur (1894-1973)
Freed, Ralph (1907-1973)
Freedman, Max C. (1893-1962)
Freeman, Jim
Freeman, L.E.
French, William Percy (1854-1920)
Freund, Joki (1926-2012)
Frey, Glenn (1948)
Fried, Sam
Friedman, Debbie (1951-2011)
Friedman, Ruthann (1944)
Friedrich, Jurgen
Friend, Cliff (1893-1974)
Frigo, Johnny (1916-2007)
Friml, Rudolph (1879-1972)
Fripp, Robert (1946)
Frisch, Al (1916-1976)
Frishberg, Dave
Frisk, Patrik
Frith, Fred (1949)
Froeba, Fred
Frojd, S.
Fromm, Herbert (1905-1995)
Fryman, Dick
Fuentes, Richardo
Fuller, C.
Fuller, Gil (1920-1994)
Fuller, P.
Fuller, Walter (1910-2003)
Fulton, Jack
Fuqua, Harvey (1929-2010)
Furber, Douglas (1885-1961)

[ 1 | 2 ]

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
10:35:01 PM, 29 March 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.