Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Lyricists

List of Lyricists arranged in alphabetical order.

ALL | Country | Period
Arranger | Author | Classical Composer | Lyricist | Non-Classical Composer
A     B     C     D     E     F     G     H     I     J     K     L     M     N     O     P     Q     R     S     T     U     V     W     X     Y     Z    

[ 1 | 2 ]

Johnson, Georgia Douglas (1877-1966)
Johnson, Haven
Johnson, James (1939)
Johnson, James Weldon (1871-1938)
Johnson, Jimmy C. (1896-1981)
Johnson, Pete (1904-1967)
Johnson, Robert Underwood (1853-1937)
Johnson, William Luther
Johnston, Bruce
Johnston, Helen
Johnston, Patricia
Johnston, Tom (1948)
Johnstone, Gordon
Joiner, James
Jokern, (1905-1965)
Jolin, Johan
Jolson, Al (1886-1950)
Jonas, Dick
Jonas, Justus (1493-1555)
Jone, Hildegard (1891-1963)
Jones, Allen
Jones, Biff (1930)
Jones, Hank (1918-2010)
Jones, Henry Arthur (1851-1929)
Jones, Ollie (1929)
Jones, Robert (1597-1615)
Jones, Stan (1914-1963)
Jones, Steven Dale
Jones, Tom (1940)
Jones, William (1675-1749)
Jonson, Ben (1572-1637)
Jonsson, Bjarni
Jordan, Dazz
Jordan, June
Jordan, Thomas (1614-1685)
Jorgensen, Johannes (1866-1956)
Josephson, Ernst (1851-1906)
Josephson, Jacob Axel (1818-1880)
Josephus, Titus Flavius
Josquin des Prez, (1455-1521)
Joukahainen, Vilkku (1879-1929)
Jounet, Albert (1860-1911)
Jouy, Victor Joseph Etienne de (1764-1846)
Joyce, James (1882-1941)
Joyner, Carol
Judge, Jack (1878-1938)
Julian of Norwich (1342-1416)
Jurgens, Dick
Jurmann, Walter (1903-1971)
Justis, Bill (1926-1982)
Juteini, Jaakko
Juva, Valter (1865-1922)
Jylha, Yrjo

[ 1 | 2 ]

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
5:17:44 AM, 31 August 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.