Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

Naxos has the largest and most widely acclaimed catalog of guitar recordings. The Guitar Collection is comprised of three distinct elements that are not found elsewhere. With its focus on the complete works of the most important composers for the instrument, the Guitar Collection is a veritable encyclopedia of classical guitar. The Guitar Collection is also the premiere showcase for international competition winners, highlighting these award-winning performers in the Laureate Series. Lastly, the Guitar Collection features the National Series which offers guitar music in country-specific compilations that are filled with unique repertoire. Our latest addition to this colourful series, one of our most consistently praised, is Guitar Music of Chile.

Escobar, Jose Antonio: Guitar Music of Chile
Guitar Music From Brazil
Guitar Music From Cuba
Guitar Music of Argentina, Vol. 1
Latin American Guitar Music
Tango Argentino
19th Century Guitar Favorites

Duarte: Guitar Music
Brouwer: Guitar Music, Vol. 1 - Estudios sencillos / Tres apuntes / Cancion de cuna
Garcia: Etudes Esquisses / Celtic Airs
Giuliani: Variations
Mertz: Bardenklange, Op. 13
Ponce: 24 Preludes / Four Pieces / Estrellita
Sor: Fantaisie, Op. 10 and 12 / Themes et Menuets, Op. 11


View our special weekly features:
View all Features »


Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:02:45 AM, 9 February 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.