Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
Home > Terms of Use

Any access to and use of this Service is provided subject to these terms.


The information, design, text, graphics, music, recordings and other content on this Website (the "Materials") are protected by copyright laws.

You may only access and use the Materials for personal purposes. You may not modify, scan or copy or use any other method now known or to be discovered in future to reproduce, republish, duplicate, translate or distribute in any way any portion of the Materials or use the Materials for any other purpose, or publicly perform or broadcast any of the musical excerpts or recordings included on this Website without the prior written permission of Naxos Digital Services Limited. You may not download the music and recordings of this Service at any time. Any publication, reproduction, public exhibition or further distribution of Materials provided at this Website, whether in whole or in part, is strictly and expressly prohibited.

To request permission, send an e-mail, including your name, username, e-mail and postal address and a description of the purpose of your intended use and the Materials you would like to use to customer service.

You may print any part of the Materials for personal purposes only, provided you also retain any copyright notice originally included with the Materials.

The Materials included on this Website have been compiled from a variety of sources, and are subject to change without notice.

Naxos Digital Services Limited has taken every care in the preparation of the Materials of this Website. Everything made available on this Website is provided to you "as is" and Naxos Digital Services Limited makes no warranties or representations of any kind with respect to this Website or the Materials.

The trademarks displayed on this Website are the registered and unregistered trademarks of Naxos Digital Services Limited. Nothing contained on this Website shall be construed as granting any license or right to use any such trademarks


updated as of October 1, 2009



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:01:05 PM, 31 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.