Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
Accentus Music - May 2015 rss
HANNIGAN, Barbara: Concert and Documentary - MOZART, W.A. / ROSSINI, G. / FAURÉ, G. / LIGETI, G. (NTSC)
HANNIGAN, Barbara: Concert and Documentary - MOZART, W.A. / ROSSINI, G. / FAURÉ, G. / LIGETI, G. (NTSC)    ACC-20327
La scala di seta (The Silken Ladder): Overture (NTSC) ♦ Vado, ma dove? Oh Dei!, K. 583 (NTSC) ♦ Un moto di gioia mi sento, K. 579 (NTSC) ♦ Misera, dove son!, K. 369 (NTSC) ♦ Concert Romanesc (NTSC) ♦ Mysteries of the Macabre (arr. E. Howarth for voice and orchestra) (NTSC) ♦ Pelleas et Melisande Suite, Op. 80 (NTSC) ♦ I'm a Creative Animal - Barbara Hannigan (NTSC)

Hannigan, B.   |   Mahler Chamber Orchestra   

Available Worldwide

Select Month/Year:

    Grand Piano
    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Accentus Music
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Cantaloupe Music
    Dorian Sono Luminus
    Oehms Classics
    Orlando Records
    OUR Recordings
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Vienna Symphony Orchestra
    Yarlung Records
    Austrian Gramophone
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:08:56 PM, 2 June 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.