Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
Arthaus Musik - July 2014
GLUCK, C.W.: 300 YEARS - Alceste / Iphigénie en Tauride / Orfeo ed Euridice (1 Blu-ray Disc set)
GLUCK, C.W.: 300 YEARS - Alceste / Iphigénie en Tauride / Orfeo ed Euridice (1 Blu-ray Disc set)    108111
Alceste (Staatsoper Stuttgart, 2006) (Blu-ray) ♦ Iphigenie en Tauride (Zurich Opera, 2001) (Blu-ray) ♦ Orfeo ed Euridice (Royal Opera House, 1991) (Blu-ray)

Budd, J.   |   Ebbecke, M.   |   Galstian, J.   |   Gilfry, R.   |   Jankova, M.   |   Kaasch, D.   |   Kaston, M.   |   Kim, S.   |   Kowalski, J.   |   Lorenz, L.   |   Mrosek, M.   |   Naglestad, C.   |   Paunovic, E.   |   Probst, W.   |   Putz, T.   |   Rydh, J.   |   Scharinger, A.   |   Schneider, B.   |   Smith, C.   |   Soranno, A.   |   Walt, D.   |   Webster, G.   |   Zurich Opera House Ballet   |   Royal Opera House Chorus, Covent Garden   |   Stuttgart State Opera Chorus   |   Zurich Opera House Chorus   |   Royal Opera House Orchestra, Covent Garden   |   Stuttgart State Opera Orchestra   |   Zurich La Scintilla Orchestra   |   Carydis, C.   |   Christie, W.   |   Haenchen, H.   

Available Worldwide

Select Month/Year:

    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Oehms Classics
    Orlando Records
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Vienna Symphony Orchestra
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
6:38:31 PM, 30 June 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.