Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
Altissimo - July 2014
Kaiser (Emperor), Op. 437 (arr. C. Brown for wind ensemble) ♦ Leichte Kavallerie (Light Cavalry): Overture (arr. C. Godfrey for wind ensemble) ♦ 1812 Festival Overture, Op. 49 (arr. K. Singleton for wind ensemble) ♦ Guillaume Tell (William Tell): Overture (arr. W. Sedlak for wind ensemble) ♦ 19 Hungarian Rhapsodies, S244/R106: No. 2 in C-Sharp Minor (arr. E. von Schmidt-Kothen for wind ensemble) ♦ L'Italiana in Algeri (The Italian Girl in Algiers): Overture (arr. T.M. Tobani for wind ensemble) ♦ La forza del destino (arr. M.L. Lake for wind ensemble) ♦ Samson et Dalila, Op. 47: Bacchanale (arr. P. Egner for wind ensemble) ♦ Carnival, Op. 92, B. 169 (arr. H. Clarke for wind ensemble) ♦ Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14: V. Songe d'une Nuit du Sabbat (arr. J.T. Kline for wind ensemble) ♦ Prodana nevesta (The Bartered Bride): Overture (arr. V.F. Safranek for wind ensemble) ♦ Oberon, J. 306: Overture (arr. J. Gready for wind ensemble) ♦ Symphony No. 5 in D Minor, Op. 47: IV. Finale: Allegro non troppo (arr. M. Rogers for wind ensemble) ♦ 5 Military Marches, Op. 39, `Pomp and Circumstance`: No. 1 in D Major (arr. M. Retford for wind ensemble) ♦ La damnation de Faust, Op. 24, Part I: Hungarian March, `Rakoczy March` (arr. H. Bowlin for wind ensemble) ♦ The Firebird Suite: V. Infernal Dance of King Kashchey (arr. T. Knox for wind ensemble) ♦ Capriccio espagnol, Op. 34 (arr. L. Odom for wind ensemble) ♦ Die Walkure: Grand Fantasie (arr. A. Seidel for wind ensemble) ♦ Colas Breugnon: Overture (arr. D. Hunsberger) ♦ L'apprenti sorcier (The Sorcerer's Apprentice) (arr. F. Winterbottom for wind ensemble) ♦ Pini di Roma (Pines of Rome), P. 141: IV. I pini della via Appia (The Pines of the Appian Way) (arr. G. Duker for wind ensemble) ♦ Candide: Overture (arr. C. Grundman for wind ensemble) ♦ Variations on a Shaker Melody ♦ An American in Paris (arr. S. Satone for wind ensemble) ♦ Carnival of the Animals: XIV. Finale (arr. for wind ensemble)

United States Air Force Concert Band   |   United States Army Band   |   United States Army Field Band   |   United States Navy Band   |   United States Air Force Singing Sergeants   |   President's Own United States Marine Band, The   |   United States Army Concert Band   

SEMPER FI! - The Best of the United States Marine Band
SEMPER FI! - The Best of the United States Marine Band    75442203042
The Star Spangled Banner ♦ Festive Overture, Op. 96 (arr. D. Patterson) ♦ Semper Fidelis ♦ Children's March, `Over the Hills and Far Away` ♦ Tannhauser: Overture (arr. J.P. Sousa) ♦ God Bless America ♦ Radetzky March, Op. 228 ♦ The Marines' Hymn, `Apotheosis` ♦ The Washington Post March ♦ God of Our Fathers ♦ Easter Monday on the White House Lawn ♦ The Presidential Polonaise ♦ The Marines' Hymn ♦ The Gallant Seventh ♦ America the Beautiful (arr. K.L. Bates) ♦ March of the Women Marines ♦ Marine Corps Institute ♦ Genevieve de Brabant: Galop ♦ National Emblem ♦ Grande symphonie funebre et triomphale, Op. 15: III. Apotheose (arr. for wind ensemble) ♦ Florentiner-Marsch, Op. 214 ♦ Spin Cycle ♦ Stephen Foster Medley ♦ Chimes of Liberty ♦ The President's Own ♦ La Fiesta Mexicana ♦ Armed Forces Medley (arr. T. Knox) ♦ The Stars and Stripes Forever

President's Own United States Marine Band, The   

Select Month/Year:

    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Oehms Classics
    Orlando Records
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Vienna Symphony Orchestra
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
2:35:13 PM, 31 August 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.