Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
BR-Klassik - July 2013
Vocal Recital: Volle, Michael - HANDEL, G.F. / MOZART, W.A. / SCHUBERT, F. / WAGNER, R. / VERDI, G. (A Portrait)
Vocal Recital: Volle, Michael - HANDEL, G.F. / MOZART, W.A. / SCHUBERT, F. / WAGNER, R. / VERDI, G. (A Portrait)    900312
Messiah, HWV 56, Part I: Recitative: Thus saith the Lord ♦ Te Deum in D major, HWV 283, `Dettingen`: Vouchsafe, O Lord ♦ Don Giovanni, K. 527 (excerpts) ♦ Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492, Act IV: Recitative and Aria: Tutto e disposto � Aprite un po' quegli occhi ♦ Gesang, Op. 106, No. 4, D. 891, `An Sylvia` (Who is Sylvia) (arr. M. Spindler for voice and orchestra) ♦ Gruppe aus dem Tartarus, Op. 24, No. 1, D. 583 (arr. M. Reger for voice and orchestra) ♦ Erlkonig, Op. 1, D. 328 (arr. F. Liszt for voice and orchestra) ♦ Tannhauser, Act III: Wie Todesahnung Dammerung deckt die Lande � O du mein holder Abendstern ♦ Parsifal, Act I: Nein! Lasst ihn unenthullt! ♦ Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg (The Mastersingers of Nuremberg), Act III: Wahn! Wahn! uberall Wahn! ♦ Messa da Requiem: Dies irae: Confutatis ♦ Don Carlo, Act III: O Carlo, ascolta ♦ Falstaff (excerpts) ♦ Gasparone, Act II: Dunkelrote rosen ♦ Die lustige Witwe (The Merry Widow), Act I: Da geh ich zu Maxim

Volle, M.   |   Munich Radio Orchestra   |   Weikert, R.   

Select Month/Year:

    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Naxos Classical Archives
    Naxos Jazz Archives
    White Cloud
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Dorian Sono Luminus
    MDR Klassik
    Oehms Classics
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
10:21:18 PM, 23 April 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.