Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
Solo Musica - July 2013
BAYREUTH ERLEBT - Erinnerungen an Wolfgang Wagner (1958-1995)
BAYREUTH ERLEBT - Erinnerungen an Wolfgang Wagner (1958-1995)    SM182
Siegfried Idyll, Op. 103 ♦ Tannhauser, Act II: Freudig begrussen wir die edle Halle ♦ Wagner - Isoldes Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde, S447/R280 ♦ Die Walkure, Act III: Leb wohl, du kuhnes, herrliches Kind! ♦ Tristan und Isolde, Act III: Mild und leise wie er lachelt

Adam, T.   |   Handler, J.   |   Katsaris, C.   |   Lehmann, H.   |   Nilsson, B.   |   Pitz, E.   |   Wagner, W.   |   Bayreuth Festival Chorus   |   Bayreuth Festival Orchestra   |   Bayreuth Festival Orchestra, members   |   Bohm, K.   |   Pitz, W.   

Not available in the United States, Australia and Singapore due to possible copyright restrictions
DOHNANYI, E.: Piano Quintet No. 1 / DVORAK, A.:  Piano Quartet No. 2 / SUK, J.: Elegie (Ensemble Raro)
DOHNANYI, E.: Piano Quintet No. 1 / DVORAK, A.: Piano Quartet No. 2 / SUK, J.: Elegie (Ensemble Raro)    SM187
Piano Quintet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 1 ♦ Piano Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 87, B. 162 ♦ Elegie (Under the Influence of Zeyer's Vysehrad), Op. 23 (version for piano trio)

Ensemble Raro   

Select Month/Year:

    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Naxos Classical Archives
    Naxos Jazz Archives
    White Cloud
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Dorian Sono Luminus
    MDR Klassik
    Oehms Classics
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:53:49 PM, 17 April 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.