Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > New Releases
Yarlung Records - May 2015 rss
YARLUNG RECORDS - 10th Anniversary
YARLUNG RECORDS - 10th Anniversary    YAR42482
Recercada secunda (arr. A. Gilbert for chamber ensemble) ♦ Juego de Relojes (Game of Clocks) ♦ You Were Never Lovelier: I'm old fashioned ♦ String Trio in C Minor, Op. 9, No. 3: III. Scherzo ♦ Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35: II. Romanze: Andante ♦ Ropes of Sand ♦ Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004: V. Ciaccona ♦ J'ay pris amours ♦ Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major, BWV 1049: I. Allegro ♦ For Sebastian ♦ Cello Sonata ♦ Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor: IV. Adagietto ♦ Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut, BWV 199: Recitative: Mein Herze schwimmt im Blut ♦ Serse (Xerxes), HWV 40, Act I: Frondi tenere e belle … Ombra mai fu (Largo) ♦ Happenstance: IV. On the Road ♦ Graciela y Buenos Aires ♦ Chiaccona in partite variate ♦ Strange Fruit ♦ Chinbep puja (Blessing of the Environment) ♦ Ballade No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 23 ♦ Simpler Times ♦ Sonata fantasia, `L'eroica` ♦ Violin Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 108: III. Un poco presto e con sentimento - IV. Presto agitato ♦ Through Psychosis: V. Watch me vanish, watch me? ♦ String Trio: II. Obstinate Spaces ♦ Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. posth. ♦ 8 Memories in Watercolor: No. 1. Missing Moon ♦ 5 Canciones populares argentinas, Op. 10: No. 3. Zamba (arr. P. Fournier for cello and piano) ♦ Gone

Armstrong, N.   |   Cooke, S.   |   Fitz-Gerald, K.   |   Fung, D.   |   Iivonen, P.   |   Lieberson, L.   |   Lysy, A.   |   Martin, J.   |   Motta, P.   |   Pezzone, B.   |   Rosselet, F.   |   Capitol Ensemble   |   Ciaramella   |   Field Musicians   |   Janaki String Trio   |   Smoke and Mirrors Percussion Ensemble   |   Sophisticated Lady Jazz Quartet   |   Colburn Orchestra   |   Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra   |   Batjer, M.   |   Gilad, Y.   |   Kahane, J.   |   Marriner, N.   |   Schwarz, G.   

Select Month/Year:

    Grand Piano
    Marco Polo
    Naxos AudioBooks
    Accentus Music
    Arthaus Musik
    Opus Arte
    C Major
    Cantaloupe Music
    Dorian Sono Luminus
    Oehms Classics
    Orlando Records
    OUR Recordings
    Paladino Music
    Solo Musica
    Vienna Symphony Orchestra
    Yarlung Records
    Austrian Gramophone
    Naxos Ebooks

    View All

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:42:31 PM, 2 June 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.