Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
  Classical Music Home > Music News

Vote for Naxos Discs Nominated for BBC Music Magazine Awards 2009

February 17, 2009

Naxos is thrilled to announce its nominated discs for the BBC Music Magazine Awards 2009

DVOŘÁK: Symphony No 9, Op 96; Symphonic Variations, Op 78
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra / Alsop, Marin

SZYMANOWSKI, K.: Stabat Mater / Veni Creator / Litany to the Virgin Mary / Demeter / Penthesilea
Iwona Hossa (soprano), Ewa Marciniec (mezzo-soprano), Jarosław Bręk (baritone); Warsaw Philharmonic Choir and Orchestra / Antoni Wit

To vote for these titles, and to see the other nominees, go to:


Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
3:54:39 PM, 31 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.