Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Applaus - October 2009 to May 2011

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
ANDERSZEWSKI, Piotr: Unquiet Traveller (NTSC)
Ideale Audience DVD 3077938

  Applaus, October 2009 read the review
KRENEK, E.: Karl V / Kehraus um St. Stephan (Bregenz Festival, 2008) (NTSC)
Capriccio New Releases C9001

  AR, Applaus, January 2010 read the review
MUSSORGSKY, M.: Khovanshchina (Bavarian State Opera, 2007) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2072428

  AR, Applaus, January 2010 read the review
SAO PAULO SAMBA (Sao Paulo Symphony, Neschling) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2057348

  Applaus, October 2009 read the review
Violin Recital: Schaumann, Gudrun - SCHUMANN, R. / JOACHIM, J. / BARGIEL, W. / SCHUMANN, C. (The Circle of Robert Schumann)
Capriccio New Releases C5040

  kh, Applaus, May 2011 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:48:31 PM, 27 January 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.