Classical Music Home

Welcome to Naxos Records

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?  
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Kristeligt Dagblad - January 2008 to October 2010

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
GIULIANI: Violin and Guitar Works
OUR Recordings 8.226904
  Jakob Holm, Kristeligt Dagblad, January 2008 read the review
Recorder Concertos: Petri, Michala - TANG, Jianping / SHENG, Bright / MA, Shui-Long / CHEN, Yi (Chinese Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220603
  Kristeligt Dagblad, October 2010 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Naxos Records, a member of the Naxos Music Group