Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to July 2015


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]

BACH, J.S.: Concerto for 2 Violins, BWV 1043 / CLYNE, A.: Prince of Clouds / GLASS, P.: Echorus (Two x Four) (Jennifer Koh, J. Laredo)
Cedille CDR90000-146
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2014 read the review
BACH, J.S.: French Suite Nos. 1-6 / Overture (Partita) in the French Style (Schiff) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2058138
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2011 read the review
BARTOK, B.: Concerto for Orchestra / Music for Strings, Percussion and Celesta (Baltimore Symphony, Alsop)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572486
 
  My Classical Notes, May 2012 read the review
BAZZINI, A.: Virtuoso Works for Violin and Piano (Hanslip)
Naxos Regular CD 8.570800
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van / MOZART, W.A.: Piano Quintets (Levine, Ensemble Wien-Berlin) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2072308
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, September 2014 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Missa Solemnis (Petersen, Kulman, Gura, Finley, Netherlands Radio Choir, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Harnoncourt) (NTSC)
C Major 712608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 3 / STRAUSS, R.: Ein Heldenleben (Uchida, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101683
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concertos Nos. 1-5 (Barenboim, 2007) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2056779
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2012 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: String Quartet No. 16 / HAYDN, J.: Missa in tempore belli, "Paukenmesse" (Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 711508
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2012 read the review
Berlin Philharmonic in Singapore - RACHMANINOV, S.: Symphonic Dances / MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 1 (Rattle) (NTSC)
EuroArts DVD 2058908
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2013 read the review
BIZET, G.: Carmen (Liceu, 2010) (NTSC)
C Major 707308
 
  My Classical Notes, October 2011 read the review
Bloody Daughter (Film, 2012) (NTSC)
Ideale Audience DVD 3073908
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2014 read the review
BORODIN, A.: Symphony No. 2 / MUSSORGSKY, M.: Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. by Ravel) (Berlin Philharmonic, Rattle) (Blu-ray, Full-HD)
EuroArts DVD 2056794
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2010 read the review
BRAHMS, J.: Symphonies Nos. 2 and 3 (Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons)
BR-Klassik 900111
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, February 2011 read the review
BRAHMS, J.: Symphony No. 3 / TCHAIKOVSKY, P.I.: Symphony No. 6, "Pathetique" (Novaya Rossiya State Symphony, Bashmet)
ICA Classics ICAC5023
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2011 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
10:21:16 AM, 8 July 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.