Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

I Care If You Listen - May 2012 to March 2016


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

Asian Music for String Quartet - TAN, Dun / TAKEMITSU, Toru / GAO, Ping / UNG, Chinary / ZHOU, Long (New Zealand String Quartet)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572488
 
  David Pearson, I Care If You Listen, January 2013 read the review
AUERBACH, L.: 24 Preludes for Cello and Piano / Cello Sonata (Celloquy) (Aznavoorian, Auerbach)
Cedille CDR90000-137
 
  Joanne Lam, I Care If You Listen, October 2013 read the review
Chamber Music - DESSNER, B. / MUHLY, N. / LOTT, R. / GLASS, P. (FILAMENT) (eighth blackbird)
Cedille CDR90000-157
 
  Christian Kriegeskotte, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
CHAVEZ, C.: Piano Concerto / Meditacion / MONCAYO, J.P.: Muros verdes / ZYMAN, S.: Variations on an Original Theme (Osorio)
Cedille CDR90000-140
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
DENNEHY, D.: Stainless Staining / Reservoir (Moore)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21062
 
  Andrew Lee, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
DUFOURT, H.: Lucifer d'apres Pollock / Voyage par-dela les fleuves et les monts (Luxembourg Philharmonic, Valade)
Timpani 1C1195
 
  Matt Mendez, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
GARROP, S.: Orchestral Music (Mythology Symphony) (Chicago College of Performing Arts Chamber and Symphony, Parra, Thakar)
Cedille CDR90000-160
 
  Rebecca Lentjes, I Care If You Listen, March 2016 read the review
GÓRECKI, H.: Concerto-Cantata / Little Requiem for a Certain Polka / 3 Dances (Gorecka, Wincenc, Warsaw Philharmonic, Wit)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572872
 
  Kelsey Walsh, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cello Concerto / Clarinet Concerto (Fiterstein, Kouzov)
Delos DE3448
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, September 2013 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cursive / Ampersand / Dolmen / Ostinato Grosso / Pied a Terre / Reckoning (Fisher, Sakharova, George, Lanzilotti, Clark)
Delos DE3465
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, April 2014 read the review
PART, A.: Piano Music - Piano Sonatine / Partita / Lamentate (van Raat, Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572525
 
  Rob Wendt, I Care If You Listen, May 2012 read the review
Piano Duo Recital: ZOFO Duet - SISASK, U. / HOLST, G. / LANG, D. / CRUMB, G. (Zoforbit: A Space Odyssey)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92178
 
  Norman Cahn, I Care If You Listen, April 2015 read the review
Piano Recital: Levingston, Bruce - ANDRES, T. / BACH, J.S. / FAIROUZ, M. (Heavy Sleep)
Dorian Sono Luminus DSL-92183
 
  Curtis Perry, I Care If You Listen, May 2015 read the review
RUTTER, J.: Suite Antique / GLASS, P. / FRANCAIX, J.: Harpsichord Concertos (Lewis, West Side Chamber Orchestra, Mallon)
Naxos Regular CD 8.573146
 
  Thomas Dempster, I Care If You Listen, September 2014 read the review
TRUEMAN, D.: Neither Anvil nor Pulley (So Percussion, Trueman)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21093
 
  Dana Wen, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
[1 | 2]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
4:06:11 AM, 1 June 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-246-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.