Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

PopMatters - February 2009 to September 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
BURHANS, C.: Magnificat / Amidst Neptune / Iceman Stole the Sun / Super Flumina Babylonis (Evensong) (Burhans)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21094
  John Garratt, PopMatters, October 2013 read the review
CHANEL, Coco: Chanel (Art Documentary) (NTSC)
Arthaus 100688
  John Grassi, PopMatters, December 2009 read the review
COPLAND, A.: City (The) (NTSC)
Naxos DVD 2.110231
  Michael Barrett, PopMatters, March 2009 read the review
DJ SPOOKY: Rebirth of a Nation (DJ Spooky, Kronos Quartet)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21110
  John Garratt, PopMatters, September 2015 read the review
KOTCHE, G.: Anomaly / Haunted Dance / The Travelling Turtle / The Haunted Hive (Adventureland) (Kotche, eighth blackbird, Kronos Quartet)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21098
  Matthew Fiander, PopMatters, April 2014 read the review
LANG, D.: Pierced / Heroin / Cheating, Lying, Stealing / How to Pray / Wed (Real Quiet)
Naxos American Classics 8.559615
  Michael Kabran, PopMatters, February 2009 read the review
NEWTON, Helmut: Frames from the Edge (Art Documentary) (NTSC)
Arthaus 100686
  George Russell, PopMatters, December 2009 read the review
NYMAN, M.: Documentary and Concert Box Set (NTSC)
Arthaus 101526
  Thomas Britt, PopMatters, December 2010 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
12:30:59 PM, 26 November 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.