Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

Klassik heute - May 2005 to September 2014


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2]

AMARGOS: Northern Concerto / BORTZ: Pipes and Bells / STUCKY: Etudes
OUR Recordings 6.220531
 
  Markus Zahnhausen, Klassik heute, May 2007 read the review
BORUP-JØRGENSEN, A.: Recorder Music (Petri, Selin)
OUR Recordings 8.226910
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, March 2014 read the review
Chamber Music for Xiao and Recorder (Dialogue: East Meets West) (Chen Yue, Michala Petri)
OUR Recordings 6.220600
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, July 2009 read the review
COATES, G.: String Quartets Nos. 1, 5 and 6 (Kreutzer Quartet)
Naxos American Classics 8.559091
 
  Hans-Christian von Dadelsen, Klassik heute, April 2002 read the review
HAYDN: Ritorno di Tobia (Il)
Naxos Regular CD 8.570300-02
 
  Ekkehard Pluta, Klassik heute, February 2008 read the review
LISZT: Verdi Paraphrases and Transcriptions (Liszt Complete Piano Music, Vol. 25)
Naxos Liszt Complete Piano Music 8.557904
 
  Peter Cossé, Klassik heute, September 2007 read the review
MIKKELBORG, P.: Going to Pieces Without Falling Apart (Petri, H. Davies, South Jutland Symphony, H.V. Christensen)
OUR Recordings 6.220607
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, October 2013 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Flute Quartets Nos. 1-4 (Petri)
OUR Recordings 6.220570
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, September 2008 read the review
PETRI, Michala / HANNIBAL, Lars: Siesta
OUR Recordings 8.226900
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, September 2008 read the review
PETRI, Michala: 50th Birthday Concert with Kremerata Baltica - ALBINONI, T. / CHEN, Yi / MOZART, W.A. / ROTA, N. / VASSILIEV, A. / VIVALDI, A.
OUR Recordings 8.226905
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2009 read the review
PRAULINS, U.: Nightingale (The) / BORTZ, D.: Nemesis divina / RASMUSSEN, S.: I / BRUUN, P.: 2 Scenes with Skylar (Layton)
OUR Recordings 6.220605
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, March 2012 read the review
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, March 2012 read the review
Recorder Concertos (English) - HARVEY, R. / ARNOLD, M. / JACOB, G. (Petri, City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong, Thorel)
OUR Recordings 6.220606
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2012 read the review
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, June 2012 read the review
Recorder Concertos: Petri, Michala - TANG, Jianping / SHENG, Bright / MA, Shui-Long / CHEN, Yi (Chinese Recorder Concertos)
OUR Recordings 6.220603
 
  Heinz Braun, Klassik heute, October 2010 read the review
SEREBRIER: Symphony No. 3 / Elegy for Strings / Fantasia
Naxos American Classics 8.559183
 
  Hans-Christian v. Dadelsen, Klassik heute read the review
TATUM: Improvisations
Naxos American Classics 8.559130
 
  Hans-Christian v. Dadelsen, Klassik heute, May 2005 read the review
[1 | 2]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
12:32:05 AM, 4 May 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-212-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.