Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to May 2016


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]

KLEIBER, Carlos: In Rehearsal and Performance (1970) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101063
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: Traces to Nowhere (Documentary, 2010) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101553
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2011 read the review
COPLAND, A.: Fanfare for America (Documentary, 2001) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101573
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2011 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concertos Nos. 20 and 26 (Gulda) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101673
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2014 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 3 / STRAUSS, R.: Ein Heldenleben (Uchida, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons) (NTSC)
Arthaus 101683
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
Vocal Recital (Lieder): Ludwig, Christa - SCHUBERT, F. / WOLF, H. / MAHLER, G. / STRAUSS, R. / BERNSTEIN, L. (NTSC)
Arthaus 102149
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 4 (Ewing, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Haitink) (NTSC)
Arthaus 109108
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Fidelio (Zurich Opera, 2004) (NTSC)
Arthaus 109223
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2016 read the review
SIBELIUS, J.: Symphonies Nos. 1, 2, 5, 7 (Vienna Philharmonic, Bernstein) (NTSC)
C Major 702208
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphonies Nos. 4 and 5 (Tilling, World Orchestra for Peace, Gergiev) (NTSC)
C Major 702608
 
  My Classical Notes, January 2012 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 9 (Berlin Staatskapelle, Barenboim) (NTSC)
C Major 703708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KARAJAN, Herbert von: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A.: Violin Concerto No. 5 / DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 9, "From the New World" (NTSC)
C Major 704008
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: I am Lost to the World (Documentary) (NTSC)
C Major 705608
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2011 read the review
BIZET, G.: Carmen (Liceu, 2010) (NTSC)
C Major 707308
 
  My Classical Notes, October 2011 read the review
JANSONS, Mariss: Music is the Language of the Heart and Soul (Documentary, 2011) / MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 2 (Concertgebouw, Jansons) (NTSC)
C Major 709708
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2012 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:23:31 PM, 25 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-246-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.