Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

The Oldie - February 2011 to August 2014

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
HAGGARD, H.R.: She (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0007
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, February 2011 read the review
ELIOT, G.: Middlemarch (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0021
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, November 2013 read the review
WHITFIELD, P.: History of Western Art (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0055
  Rachel Recford, The Oldie, February 2012 read the review
HARDY, T.: Wessex Tales (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0085
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, September 2012 read the review
HUDSON, W.H.: Birds in Town and Village (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0091
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, April 2013 read the review
HARDY, T.: Jude the Obscure (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0112
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, November 2013 read the review
DICKENS, C.: Portrait in Letters (A) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0116
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, October 2012 read the review
FIELDING, H.: Tom Jones (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0119
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, November 2013 read the review
BUNYAN, J.: Pilgrim's Progress (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0133
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, November 2013 read the review
MASEFIELD, J.: Great Poets (The)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0135
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, September 2013 read the review
OWEN, W.: Great Poets (The) (The War Poetry of Wilfred Owen)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0150
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, February 2014 read the review
MURAKAMI, H.: Sputnik Sweetheart (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0165
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, April 2014 read the review
ELIOT, G.: Silas Marner (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0167
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, August 2014 read the review
HARDY, T.: Return of the Native (The) (Unabridged)
Naxos AudioBooks NA0168
  Rachel Redford, The Oldie, April 2014 read the review

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
1:48:07 AM, 29 August 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.