Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

I Care If You Listen - May 2012 to October 2013


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
DUFOURT, H.: Lucifer d'apres Pollock / Voyage par-dela les fleuves et les monts (Luxembourg Philharmonic, Valade)
Timpani 1C1195
 
  Matt Mendez, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
Asian Music for String Quartet - TAN, Dun / TAKEMITSU, Toru / GAO, Ping / UNG, Chinary / ZHOU, Long (New Zealand String Quartet)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572488
 
  David Pearson, I Care If You Listen, January 2013 read the review
PART, A.: Piano Music - Piano Sonatine / Partita / Lamentate (van Raat, Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic, Falletta)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572525
 
  Rob Wendt, I Care If You Listen, May 2012 read the review
GÓRECKI, H.: Concerto-Cantata / Little Requiem for a Certain Polka / 3 Dances (Gorecka, Wincenc, Warsaw Philharmonic, Wit)
Naxos Regular CD 8.572872
 
  Kelsey Walsh, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
DENNEHY, D.: Stainless Staining / Reservoir (Moore)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21062
 
  Andrew Lee, I Care If You Listen, February 2013 read the review
ZIPORYN, E.: Big Grenadilla / Mumbai (Das, Boston Modern Orchestra Project, Rose)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21081
 
  Evan Burke, I Care If You Listen, July 2012 read the review
TRUEMAN, D.: Neither Anvil nor Pulley (So Percussion, Trueman)
Cantaloupe Music CA-21093
 
  Dana Wen, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
AUERBACH, L.: 24 Preludes for Cello and Piano / Cello Sonata (Celloquy) (Aznavoorian, Auerbach)
Cedille CDR90000-137
 
  Dana Wen, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
CHAVEZ, C.: Piano Concerto / Meditacion / MONCAYO, J.P.: Muros verdes / ZYMAN, S.: Variations on an Original Theme (Osorio)
Cedille CDR90000-140
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review
HICKEY, S.: Cello Concerto / Clarinet Concerto (Fiterstein, Kouzov)
Delos DE3448
 
  Don Clark, I Care If You Listen, June 2013 read the review




Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
8:21:52 AM, 20 April 2014
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2014 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.