Classical Music Home
Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

International Record Review - October 1990 to April 2015

Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>

ROSSINI: Italiana in Algeri (L') (PAL)
Arthaus 100120
  James McCarthy, International Record Review, April 2001 read the review
ISHII: Kaguyahime (Netherlands Dance Theatre, 1994) (PAL)
Arthaus 100162
  Michael Oliver, International Record Review, September 2001 read the review
MOZART: Entfuhrung aus dem Serail (Die) (PAL)
Arthaus 100178
  Stephen Pruslin, International Record Review, October 2001 read the review
ADAMS: Nino (El) (Chatelet, 2000) (PAL)
Arthaus 100220
  Ivan Moody, International Record Review, February 2002 read the review
PROKOFIEV, S.: Cinderella (Lyon National Opera Ballet, 1989) (PAL)
Arthaus 100234
  James McCarthy, International Record Review, February 2002 read the review
SOLTI, Georg: Making of a Maestro (The), A Portrait (PAL)
Arthaus 100238
  Jeremy Nicholas, International Record Review, April 2002 read the review
JANACEK, L.: Cunning Little Vixen (The) (Chatelet, 1995) (PAL)
Arthaus 100240
  James McCarthy, International Record Review, November 2002 read the review
PART, A.: St. John Passion (Hillier) (PAL)
Arthaus 100248
  David Fanning, International Record Review, April 2002 read the review
BERG, A.: Wozzeck (Vienna State Opera, 1987) (PAL)
Arthaus 100256
  Mike V. Ashman, International Record Review, April 2002 read the review
Arthaus 100264
  James McCarthy, International Record Review, October 2002 read the review
HANDEL, G.F.: Alcina (Staatsoper Stuttgart, 1999) (NTSC)
Arthaus 100339
  Simon Heighes, International Record Review, July 2002 read the review
MONTEVERDI: Ritorno d'Ulisse in Patria (Il) (PAL)
Arthaus 100352
  Simon Heighes, International Record Review, May 2003 read the review
STRAUSS, R.: Salome (La Scala, 2007) (NTSC)
Arthaus 107323
  International Record Review, January 2014 read the review
COLOMBARA, Carlo: Art of the Bass (The) (NTSC)
Naxos DVD 2.110612
  John T. Hughes, International Record Review, April 2012 read the review
PROKOFIEV: Alexander Nevsky / Pushkiniana / Hamlet
Naxos Audio DVD Surround Sound 5.110015
  Raymond S. Tuttle, International Record Review, November 2003 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10Next >>

Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 


Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.

Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives

Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints

Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
9:41:35 PM, 29 May 2016
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2016 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.