Classical Music Home

The World's Leading Classical Music Group

Email Password  
Not a subscriber yet?
Keyword Search
in
 

   Classical Music Home > Classical Music Reviews

My Classical Notes - March 2010 to July 2015


Sort by:   Title   Catalogue No.   Publication  
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]

KLEIBER, Carlos: In Rehearsal and Performance (1970) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
KLEIBER, Carlos: Traces to Nowhere (Documentary, 2010) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2011 read the review
COPLAND, A.: Fanfare for America (Documentary, 2001) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2011 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: Piano Concertos Nos. 20 and 26 (Gulda) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2014 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concerto No. 3 / STRAUSS, R.: Ein Heldenleben (Uchida, Bavarian Radio Symphony, Jansons) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, May 2013 read the review
Vocal Recital (Lieder): Ludwig, Christa - SCHUBERT, F. / WOLF, H. / MAHLER, G. / STRAUSS, R. / BERNSTEIN, L. (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  My Classical Notes, March 2011 read the review
MAHLER, G.: Symphony No. 4 (Ewing, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Haitink) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, July 2015 read the review
DEBUSSY, C.: Préludes, Book 1 (Music Film, 1998) (Blu-ray, Full-HD)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, March 2015 read the review
NORRINGTON, Roger: In Rehearsal and Performance - MOZART, W.A. (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, June 2015 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Violin Concerto No. 1 / DVOŘÁK, A.: Symphony No. 8 (Hahn, Jansons) (NTSC) (with EuroArts and Ideale-Audience Catalogue 2014)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, October 2014 read the review
SHOSTAKOVICH, D.: Violin Concerto No. 1 / DVORAK, A.: Symphony No. 8 (Hahn, Jansons) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, April 2011 read the review
MOZART, W.A.: 6 Violin Sonatas, K. 301-306 (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, January 2013 read the review
BEETHOVEN, L. van: Piano Concertos Nos. 1-5 (Barenboim, 2007) (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, November 2012 read the review
BORODIN, A.: Symphony No. 2 / MUSSORGSKY, M.: Pictures at an Exhibition (orch. by Ravel) (Berlin Philharmonic, Rattle) (Blu-ray, Full-HD)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, December 2010 read the review
EL SISTEMA - Music to Change Life (NTSC)
July 2015
 
  Hank Zauderer, My Classical Notes, August 2014 read the review
[1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6]





Browse Reviews
Select Publication... 

...and Select Month & Year: 

 

Search Reviews
Enter Keyword/Catalogue no.



Related Links
Visit the websites that review our recordings

View all Review Archives


Need Help?
Browsing and Searching Hints



Famous Composers Quick Link:
Bach | Beethoven | Chopin | Dowland | Handel | Haydn | Mozart | Glazunov | Schumann | R Strauss | Vivaldi
1:12:29 AM, 3 August 2015
All Naxos Historical, Naxos Classical Archives, Naxos Jazz, Folk and Rock Legends and Naxos Nostalgia titles are not available in the United States and some titles may not be available in Australia and Singapore because these countries have copyright laws that provide or may provide for terms of protection for sound recordings that differ from the rest of the world.
Copyright © 2015 Naxos Digital Services Ltd. All rights reserved.     Terms of Use     Privacy Policy
-208-
Classical Music Home
NOTICE: This site was unavailable for several hours on Saturday, June 25th 2011 due to some unexpected but essential maintenance work. We apologize for any inconvenience.